WOMANITY

EAU DE PARFUM REFILL BOTTLE

Womanity by MUGLER is a sculpted perfume whose facets reflect the countless faces of femininity. Its ... Read more

WOMANITY is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_m020003079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 143ms
  • reviews, product
£65.00

online exclusive best seller

WOMANITY

WOMANITY

EAU DE PARFUM REFILL BOTTLE

WOMANITY is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_m020003079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 21ms
  • reviews, product
Out of stock
Womanity by MUGLER is a sculpted perfume whose facets reflect the countless faces of femininity. Its trailblazing composition incorporates a salted sweet note in a first for perfume: fig provides the natural sweetness of sun-ripened fruit, while caviar offers a subtle salty flavor. The bottle is an engraved glass totem that reveals the delicate pink perfume within.
Try the Womanity perfume refill, which allows you to endlessly replenish your Womanity perfume bottle. Kind to your wallet and the planet, this refill option is sure to be appreciated by devotees of Womanity perfume.

This fragrance belongs to the Woody Sweet Savory olfactory family and declines in two encounters:
- Enticing Encounter: Caviar
- Radiant Encounter : Fig leaves and wood
ALCOHOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. AQUA/WATER/EAU. LIMONENE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BHT. COUMARIN. LINALOOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. GERANIOL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. CITRAL. ANISE ALCOHOL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. CI 17200/RED 33. DISODIUM EDTA.

You May Also Like

THE CONTEMPORARY PERFUME

The film

How to refill your Womanity bottle ?

Discover all the steps to refill your bottle at home.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womanity Absolutely love this fragrance. Its my everyday perfume and im so happy its been brought back. I even wrote an email about 4 years ago asking if it was ever coming back. In loveeeee.
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this scent, this is 3rd bottle so far and I always get compliments. Womanity is definitely one of my faves!!
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume!!! I was so very happy that Womanity is available again as was totally gutted when I couldn’t get hold of any over the past couple of years. My fave perfume.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insanely Fabulous You Have no idea how much I adore the Mugler range of Eau de Parfumes. I have worn Angel, Angel Innocent and Womanity for years and was so upset when Womanity disappeared. Thank you for bringing it back, you cannot imagine the compliments I've had over the years wearing my Mugler perfumes. I have tried Alien, Aura, and the old trials of the floral Angels (Lilly, Rose etc). I always come back to my 3 favourite fragrances. I will be adding Nova to my collection soon. Thank you for creating such an absolutely wonderful collection of fragrances over the years.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I have wore this perfume for years and love it. Its soo nice and not too strong. Wish the body lotion was Available.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume So glad the refill is back love this fragrance and so fab to be able to refill my bottle refill size equaled two bottle refill
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite purfume This is my favourite purfume such a beautiful smell.
Date published: 2020-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most favourite perfume ever I cannot describe my happiness, when I found out that Womanity is back. There isn't a single perfume in the world similar to Womanity, it is that much unique! Love it immensely!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume so feminine I always bought womanity perfume, but the last two years I have not been able to buy it. I was delighted to see it on the mugler site, and so glad I kept my bottle for refill
Date published: 2020-05-12
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_m020003079, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

Sign up for email

SUBSCRIBE TO MUGLER NEWSLETTER

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Be the first to hear about our latest news
  • Benefit from special offers before everyone else
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device