Main content

WOMANITY

EAU DE PARFUM

WOMANITY by MUGLER is a sculpted perfume whose facets reflect the countless faces of femininity. Its ... Read more

WOMANITY is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M01090105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 169ms
  • reviews, product
£62.50

online exclusive refillable best seller

WOMANITY

WOMANITY

EAU DE PARFUM

WOMANITY is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M01090105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 27ms
  • reviews, product
In Stock

You May Also Like

THE CONTEMPORARY PERFUME

REFILL YOUR BOTTLE AT HOME


At MUGLER, our bottles are designed for infinite use*.
Treasure this unique object and support responsible luxury by refilling your bottle at the MUGLER Fountain or refilling it at home with our Refill Bottles.

*Excluding Limited Editions and non-refillable bottles.

BUY THE REFILL BOTTLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell I use to wear this all the time when it was in the shops, it was my favourite. Everyone always commented how nice its smelt. I was so pleased to you could still get it on the web site.
Date published: 2021-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Got this for 'management' at xmas, she's very happy.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought in sale Bought in sale at very good price. Was emailed to say out of stock and refunded. Next day was back in stock at full price. Was happy as it was a Christmas present.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woman it you eau I love it I used to buy it all the time I didn’t realise you sold it on line it just disappeared from the shops but I will be buying on line now
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite scent I've worn this for years and also introduced friends and colleagues to it due to compliments from them. Even strangers stop and ask what scent im wearing, usually they haven't heard of it before. Wish they would start doing shower gel, moisturiser, hair scent in this too.
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bottle Bought many years ago & loved the fragrance, couldn’t buy anywhere then realised I could buy online, very happy with my purchase
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great perfume I bought for an Christmas present but I have used myself I absolutely love it
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not like before I had this perfume years ago and love him ..sadly now isnt so strong like years ago ... before was beautiful long lasting smell and now very light version of it
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A special perfume I have used this perfume for several years now and love it. Every time I wear it someone compliments the smell and asks what it is. A couple of my friends bought it too after smelling it on me. I was devastated when I could never longer buy it in the shops. Thank goodness I can buy the genuine perfume from Mugler on line. I love, love, love it. Please bring it back or at least never run out on line!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womanity I had this perfume years ago and couldn't seen to find it anywhere, so happy I purchased it. Its beautiful and smells of powerfulness. Absolutely love it.
Date published: 2020-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good parfume I bought this month ago-can not say it is my favourite,but it is for sure different from the others ..Completely different smelling from this which we use to have..I bought also nova star -I like it too much..But my favourite is Alien Thiery Mugler ..I love it and have it for fifth time since I found it
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womanity I bought this two weeks ago . Glad to see it’s return would love to see the moisturer to match
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bottle better than fragrance Its not the best Mugler fragrance, very light and not noticable as a Mugler perfume. The bottle on this occasion (sorry) is better than the perfume inside. I will stick to Angel & Aura which are by far the best yet.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite perfume! Brilliant service and the best perfume around. Lasts all day and I even have compliments at the end of my 12 hour shift!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womanity 8ml Love this perfume, would highly recommend, very unusual
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this This is my absolute favourite perfume and so happy it is available to purchase online.. I always get lots of compliments when I have this perfume on, love it!!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ❤ Womanity I love this perfume ever since I first sniff it. I wish the air smelled like Womanity, I wish the air was Womanity. It's the best perfume ever. Sadly I can't find it in the stores in Denmark or Bulgaria. It's so special to me I'm willing to search for it in different contries.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this perfume I was so disappointed when i thought this perfume was being withdrawn and so all my dreams have come true as it is now back in stock - hooray. Such a feminine perfume that is long lasting.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good smell. I bought it for a change but I still prefer Angel. The smell stays on for ages. I really love it. X
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells absolutely amazing It has been my favourite perfume for many years and I would recommend it to anyone
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique scence I bought this almost 10 years ago with the money I got from my first job.I have looked everywhere to repurchase it and it seems the only place is here as the retailers do not have it anymore.I was so glad to find it on your website.It truly is an all time favourite
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am so happy with it ,i will be buying again as its s realy nice perfume
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best perfume ever Womanity is the best perfume I have ever had and I must have bought over 15 bottles over the few years. I hope you never stop making it.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womanity Bottle is exquisite and smells amazing, fresh smell
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womanity By far the best I’ve heard this perfume is discontinued I really hope not the smell is so fresh and amazing love this scent the body cream and body wash
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Womanity. FAB perfume Womanity is by far, in my opinion, the best Mugler perfume. It is gorgeous. But why is it so difficult to buy instore ? No department store in UK, or Spain stocks this perfume. Can only be bought online. I’d appreciate an answer to this Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing bottle and refillable Soooooo Very glad its back, It’s a fragrance that smells like no other, people always ask what I’m wearing, even to a point a man took a photograph of the bottle as he wanted to get some for his wife.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy Womanity is back I decided to look online as I like Alien - my 2nd choice after womanity and yay so excited to see womanity is back! So my birthday money went on a large bottle it arrived today and I’m so happy. please don’t discontinue this one again - shame I missed out on the Mugler birthday treats though!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inspiring scent I have recently discovered this gem. This fragrance is nostalgic, it brings me back to when, as a child, I used to collect figs climbing on a tall fig tree. Yet, it is an exciting fragrance, very sexy, deliciously sweet with a savory depth to it, like an oceanic breeze. It is sweet, like a sweet memory, but also bold and wild, like mediterranean waves.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy again! So pleased that I was able to purchase one of my favourite perfumes again. Womanity evokes so many happy memories for me. The unique fragrance takes me back to lots of enjoyable points in my life.
Date published: 2020-04-04
  • y_2021, m_6, d_15, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_108
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M01090105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product
WOMANITY by MUGLER is a sculpted perfume whose facets reflect the countless faces of femininity. Its trailblazing composition incorporates a salted sweet note in a first for perfume: fig provides the natural sweetness of sun-ripened fruit, while caviar offers a subtle salty flavour.

Fragrance notes: fresh fig, caviar, fig wood and leaves.
The art-deco styled bottle is an engraved glass totem that reveals the delicate pink perfume within, and is refillable thanks to its Refill bottle.
ALCOHOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. AQUA/WATER/EAU. LIMONENE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BHT. COUMARIN. LINALOOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. GERANIOL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. CITRAL. ANISE ALCOHOL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. HYDROXYCITRONELLAL. CI 17200/RED 33. DISODIUM EDTA.

Sign up for email

SUBSCRIBE TO MUGLER NEWSLETTER

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Be the first to hear about our latest news
  • Benefit from special offers before everyone else
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device