Main content

INNOCENT

EAU DE PARFUM

INNOCENT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010301001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 110ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price £49.00
online exclusive
INNOCENT

INNOCENT

EAU DE PARFUM

INNOCENT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 104.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010301001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • reviews, product

YOU COULD EARN A MINIMUM OF 100 LOYALTY STARS FROM THIS ORDER

Join The Circle, Mugler’s loyalty programme, to earn stars and unlock new rewards, exclusive offers and extraordinary surprises.

LEARN MORE

PDP Tabs
A little mischief, a touch of whimsy and playful joy: the forbidden appeal of innocence is captured in MUGLER®'s Innocent eau de parfum. A surprising fragrance that's fresh and discreet, youthful and wise, innocent and sexy. The Innocent fragrance captures women's multiple facets and is certain to please sparkling seductive women.
Fragrance note: effervescent berries, blackcurrant jam, pralines, and sugared almonds.
The perfume is sheathed in a streamlined glass perfume bottle, a tall cylindrical shape that reflects the fragrance it contains: simple, innocent, and refreshing yet with a unique and captivating look.
75 ml glass perfume bottle.
ALCOHOL ●PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●AQUA / WATER / EAU ●LIMONENE
●COUMARIN ●BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ●LINALOOL
●ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE ●BENZYL ALCOHOL ●GERANIOL ●HEXYL CINNAMAL
●CITRONELLOL ●CITRAL ●BENZYL SALICYLATE ●ANISE ALCOHOL
●TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ●HYDROXYCITRONELLAL
●ISOEUGENOL ●EUGENOL ●CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

The lists of ingredients used in the composition of our brand products are regularly updated. Before using a product from our brand, you are encouraged to read the list of ingredients on its packaging to ensure that the ingredients are suitable for your personal use.
AN OLFACTORY SURPRISE

AN OLFACTORY SURPRISE

THE CIRCLE LOYALTY PROGRAM




THE CIRCLE LOYALTY PROGRAM

Join The Circle and get the exclusive world of Mugler at your fingertips.


PDP Slot 1 Section - You may also like
PDP Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most favourite ever fragrance thrilled that my husband tracked this down as a christmas gift ,it was my wedding day perfume 20 years ago ,searched everywhere buying the odd bottle when we could find it,going to stock up when its available ,please dont ever discontinue it
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite I love the original Angel this is a lighter version. Absolutely love it ! It lingers all day and the big bottle lasts ages
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Innocent Very disappointed..... I've always loved this perfume and I still do, but is very, very weak.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What a bummer I bought this as I was impressed by the reviews, however it didn't even last 2 hrs on my skin. I liked the smell, but was very disappointed to have to return.
Date published: 2024-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fragrance ever! I actually had to rub my eyes in disbelief that I have found my favourite perfume ever on the mugler website! I have been wearing this fragrance for 20 year + and everyone compliments me on it . Living in the UK I have been unable to find it in store for years , I trawl every perfumery that I see in Europe , UAE etc just hoping to find one . My father lives in spain and is always looking out for it too. I am super delighted to have found it on the mugler website and for a bargain price too! I have bought a few to keep me going . Much lighter than original Angel , it has softer tones and is just such a beautiful fragrance. Please , please bring it back!!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INNOCENT Bought most of the collections so thought I might as well give it a try well worth every penny
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge fan of this Anyone who loved the original Angel will instantly appreciate this gem, it’s so reminiscent I’m sure it will delight Thierry Mugler fans old & new. It arrives in Mugler style well boxed & wrapped with care which I truly appreciate! It is light and fresh but has that wonderful nod to Angel, I know instantly that I can layer with Angel shower gel & body cream/lotion Very very luxurious fragrance which (adventurous) men can also enjoy. It won’t be long before I’m back for more….
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique and gorgeous I first smelt this perfume on a friend from America and immediately asked what it was. I loved it. Then searched online and bought for myself. This was my first Mugler perfume and I still love it. Have ventured to others since as this one is not always so easy to buy but luckily can still get on this website. I love love love it and will continue to buy
Date published: 2023-07-28
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010301001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device