Main content

INNOCENT

EAU DE PARFUM

A little mischief, a touch of whimsy and playful joy: the forbidden appeal of innocence is captured ... Read more

INNOCENT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010301001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 164ms
  • reviews, product
£49.00

online exclusive

INNOCENT

INNOCENT

EAU DE PARFUM

INNOCENT is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 57.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010301001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

AN OLFACTORY SURPRISE

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical fragrance It was a sample with perfume I brought will be buying it soon
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! Please don't ever stop making this. I like Angel and alien flora, but this is still my favourite.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it I brought this perfume as its an online mugler exclusive I really wanted to try it. I wasn’t disappointed it smells quite like Angel only a lot lighter. Great for everyday
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!!! I am sooo happy that I can still buy this perfume. It is my favourite! Love it and everyone says how lovely it is.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favs Thought this had been discontinued! Love this as much as Angel. Such an unique smell, makes me happy. Please do not ever discontinue!
Date published: 2020-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Light, refreshing, less heavy than classic Angel - I’ve loved Innocent since 1999!
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To early to say it is a Xmas present and then a Birthday present
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Angel innocent The Angel innocent I purchased did not smell anything near the Angel innocent I have been using for years. Unfortunately I had to return it and requested my money back.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic style bottle This is one of many of the Mugler perfumes I own, and is quite different from the norm, smells great and lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven in a bottle! I'm using Inocent for more than 10 years. I was so upset because I couldn't find it for a while. When I saw it online , I was in heaven. Literally made my day! Everyone ask me which fragrance I use Love it!
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, fresh & gorgeous I’ve been wearing Innocent for 20 years. I panicked when I could no longer buy it in the shops. If Mugler ever decides to stop making it, I need to know in advance. So, that I can bulk buy. Completely addicted to it!
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume! I have used this for several years and I love it! Suitable for wearing day or night. So pleased that I can still get it by buying online.
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously sweet and sexy Love this perfume, the scent lasts all day. I wish they did matching body lotion etc for it. Although I do wear the angel hair mist at the same time and they very much compliment each other.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never fails to blow me away.... Always adored Angel Innocent, I have a variety of fragrances but this is one of my stars...
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innocent This is an amazing perfume. I always get complemented when wearing it. Pleas never stop selling this!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite Perfume EVER This perfume is my absolute favourite. I first bought this fragrance some 10-12 years ago and was so disappointed when it was discontinued. I have purchased many other perfumes since and nothing comes close to this fragrance, it is absolutely beautiful. Now I have discovered I can buy this on-line direct from the Mugler website I am 'over the moon'. Great service and speedy delivery too. One VERY happy lady!
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted and loved Perfume This has to be my all time favourite fragrance. Quick delivery with the option from DPD if not at home to deliver ro a retail store close to home. Thanks Thierry Mugler excellent service
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cherished favourite Delighted to be able to buy this after panicking re the discontinuation. Website was easy to use, the delivery via DPD was very prompt and efficient, item nicely packaged. One v happy customer.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRUE LOVE I use to wear this fragrance many years ago. 15+ years ago. For some reason I swiched to something else en when I wanted to buy it again I came to realise nobody in South Africa stocks it anymore. I then stumbled across it on the actual website. This girl is very happy!! NOTHING NOTHING NOTHING ON EARTH SMELLS LIKE THIS DOES!!! It's simply Amazing!! Takes my breath away just thinking of it!! I found my true love after all these years!! I want to buy it online but unfortunately you are out of stock :( Like Arnold says in the Terminator: 'I'll be back". Yvette Bester South Africa
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INNOCENT ONE FROM THE BEST PERFUMES EVER, I LOVE ALL OF THE PERFUMES OF T.M., BUT THIS ONE IS EVEN MORE SPECIAL...
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my daughter a beautiful perfume,always reminds me of my daughter,she has used it for the last ten years.and she adores it.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfume, Great Service Ths was my first purchase from TM and will not be my last. Ordering online was quick and easy. The perfume arrived within a week. The perfume was package so nicely and in pretty wrap paper too. The thing that also impressed me was the way in which the box was able to be opened which left it able to be re-sealed should I wish to return it. Also inside was a pre-paid returns label which would have made returning this a hassle free action. I wont be returning this perfume because it is lovely and very good value for money. I will be sure to buy from TM again. Very Happy!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Goodness For Online Exclusives I used to use this perfume years ago and was really disappointed when it was no longer available in the shops. Thinking that was the end of that, I ‘mourned’ the loss of it and carried on. Years later, did a google search and et viola! Found it - and on the official Mugler website too, not some dodgy site that you wouldn’t be confident that you were getting the real thing. It was out of stock for over a month but I checked back nearly every day until I was finally able to get a bottle. Really unique smell that I find a little less harsher than the Angel smell. So glad that ‘we’re finally reunited’
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious I have used Innocence for several years now & always get compliments when I wear it. I believe its only available from the Thierry Muggler website now, which is not a problem as the price is good & the service excellent. Innocent is a perfume for day or evening. Not too heavy. Not flowery or musky just heavenly! Try it you won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. My partner loves it Bought this for my partner. She would use angel all the time but really loves the smell off this. Her friends at work are always telling her how lovely she smells the mugger products are the best out They are long lasting will be buying again
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY FAVOURITE I love this perfume, and it is my all time favourite. People comment on the lovely smell, and I agree with them, just a pity that it is no longer for sale on the high street. I do tell them where I have purchased it from. Lovely, beautiful fresh scent.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Innocent perfume Innocent perfume by Mugler, is my favourite one ! It's very long lasting and very mysterious perfume. Different to Angeles & Aliens but you can put it in the same category:) Excellent service & lots of samples!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value My wife loves 'Innocent'. I tried everywhere to get it. On line direct from Mugler was the only place I could find it and at a great price. Delivery was very prompt and my wife was delighted.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mfavourite Out of all the angel products this is my favourite fragrance. It is so light and last all day. Was my first angel product about 12ywar ago and I have loved it since then. Great service from mugler from start to finish
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite This perfume is always my go to, no matter the season, it smells divine.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_56
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010301001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
A little mischief, a touch of whimsy and playful joy: the forbidden appeal of innocence is captured in MUGLER®'s Innocent eau de parfum. A surprising fragrance that's fresh and discreet, youthful and wise, innocent and sexy. The Innocent fragrance captures women's multiple facets and is certain to please sparkling seductive women.
Fragrance note: effervescent berries, blackcurrant jam, pralines, and sugared almonds.
The perfume is sheathed in a streamlined glass perfume bottle, a tall cylindrical shape that reflects the fragrance it contains: simple, innocent, and refreshing yet with a unique and captivating look.
75 ml glass perfume bottle.
ALCOHOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE?AQUA/WATER/EAU. BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL. TOCOPHERYL ACETATE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. COUMARIN. GERANIOL. AMYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. EUGENOL. ISOEUGENOL. BHT. CI 60730/EXT. VIOLET 2. CI 42090/BLUE 1
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device