AURA MUGLER

EAU DE PARFUM

Aura MUGLER is an oriental botanical carnal fragrance that radiates a wild blend of floral freshness ... Read more

AURA MUGLER is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • reviews, product
£72.00

refillable

AURA MUGLER

AURA MUGLER

EAU DE PARFUM

AURA MUGLER is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 78.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Size
In Stock
Aura MUGLER is an oriental botanical carnal fragrance that radiates a wild blend of floral freshness and feline sensuality. An instinctive fragrance that reveals the aura in every woman. A duo of fresh, green and floral notes of orange blossom and rhubarb notes blended with the radiant and sensual notes of bourbon vanilla and wolfwood.

Aura perfume by Mugler is in the Oriental Floral Sensual fragrance family with intuitive notes that quiver and pulse.
- Instinctive heart: notes of fresh leaves and vanilla candied almonds
- Animal heart: refreshing feminine notes of Rhubarb Leaf and Orange Blossom
- Animal heart: sensual notes of Bourbon Vanilla and Wolfwood
The Aura MUGLER Eau de Parfum comes to life in Mugler's iconic refillable bottle shaped like a universal symbol – the heart and is facetted like a gem. The mysterious emerald colour of the bottle is also the colour of life, luck, hope and intuition and the colour of harmony between body, soul and emotions. The Spray bottle is refillable with Refill Bottles.
INGREDIENTS : ALCOHOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. AQUA/WATER/EAU. ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. COUMARIN. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. GERANIOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE. BENZYL CINNAMATE. CITRAL. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. BENZYL ALCOHOL. FARNESOL. BHT. CI 42090/BLUE 1. CI 19140/YELLOW 5

You May Also Like

A RETURN TO THE SOURCES OF FEMINITY

DAPHNÉ BUGEY, AMANDINE MARIE, MARIE SALAMAGNE, CHRISTOPHE RAYNAUD

"Aura Eau de Parfum represents the animal and botanical kingdom, pitting a botanical overload against an oriental animal base. "

Register your unique code and be rewarded


The Circle loyalty program is the best way to indulge in your MUGLER addiction and be rewarded. Register your unique codes printed on the packs to receive gifts and surprises.

Register your unique code

REFILL YOUR BOTTLE AT HOME


At MUGLER, our bottles are designed for infinite use*.
Treasure this unique object and support responsible luxury by refilling your bottle at the MUGLER Fountain or refilling it at home with our Refill Bottles.

*Excluding Limited Editions and non-refillable bottles.

BUY THE REFILL BOTTLE
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good quality product in a delighful bottle. The scent is fresh, fun and fabulous
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely perfume Every time I wear Aura I always get compliments it’s such a lovely smell and it’s lasts all day.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from alien pixy sent very beautiful scent it remindeds me of a flower on the planet i was trying to visit 400 years ago it song every night only at tight and the sky would turn green the fairies and pixies would come out and dance to it's song, the people of this world are interesting peaceful race they dreamfast with each other showing each other past. the perfume returned my memories of my friends on the planet thraa, i shall return to them with my aura which looks like a part of my magical staff once my tardis is fixed and im with my friends we will continue to explore perfumes, treasures of strange new worlds.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aura - Amazing! I have never smelt a fragrance like this. It is very unique and it smells absolutely amazing! It is not that intense and is up their with my absolute favourites. Another stunning new fragrance from Mugler!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New love Found my new love ,sexy ,deep and flirty ..happiness in a love shaped bottle !
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I ordered this as an alternative to Angel(which I love), Aura is just as perfect.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really creating an aura This is my absolute favourite fragrance in the world! I received tons of compliments and going out to a club or on the streets, so many people turned around or asked me about the perfume. I love it and never want to buy any other one, because it gives me an identity.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing ! I RECEIVED A SAMPLE OF EAU DE PARFUM "AURA MUGLER" AND I JUST WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW WHAT I TOUGHT AS I WASN'T SURE WHERE TO POST A REVIEW. I LOVED THE SMELL, IT'S ADDICTIVE AND IT STAYS ON FOR A LONG PERIOD OF TIME. ALSO THE PACKAGE ITSELF LOOKS REALLY CLASSY. I WILL FOR SURE BUY ONE FOR ME NOW. THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO TRY IT.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addictive I love this stuff - you only need a little squirt on your wrist and it stays with you all day. Gorgeous scent.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever parfum Since smelling this scent fell in love with it and since wearing it have recieved nothing but compliments. A truly unique perfume , it is first Mugler perfume I have bought and won’t go back to other perfumes of which I have many. Makes all other perfumes pointless this is just a feast for the senses The beauty of the bottle ( colour of my birthstone) is also a rare treat.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have Bought a bottle of Aura Mugler on recent holiday flight as there was 15% offer. As I'd previously had a sample in a magazine and loved it so much. Am so pleased with choice as it's even more special. Have been a fan of Mugler for years and love the perfumes, unique and lasting. Have many people complementing when worn. So lovely and stunning bottle. I will be definitely purchasing the refill in due course. Thanks for manufacturing such class in a glass
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Am fairly new to the range, have Alien and recently brought Aura. Aura is the one have been wearing at work this week and have had many complements.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning fragrance! I am in love with this perfume. It is such a rich,revitalising,invigorating scent in a stunning bottle. I have had so many compliments on the scent and will be definately be buying refills ! I can also recommend angel and angel muse which are also stunning
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another favourite Love the soft scent this perfume has. Always a lovely looking bottle too!!
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from recent purchases Easy to order, super fast delivery. Brilliant free samples of different products and perfumes to try, excellent service.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aura Perfume Set I have been an Angel fan since 1995 and my husband loves it. I had tried the Aura fragrance at John Lewis before Xmas but wasn’t sure with the initial smell, but after a few hours the fragrance changed and now I really appreciate the skill of the designers and find this is my “ go to “ perfume and wear it daily. Have had some lovely comments about this intriguing scent, and the bottle design is fabulous.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this fragrance from the mugler range .Love the bottle all the mugler products are uniqie ,theres nothing else like them .
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I had a sample of this that was given along with my online clothing order and as soon as I smelt it I fell in love with this scent. It was such a subtle sexy scent that I fell in love with it and went to the site and bought it. It reminds me of nature and the bottle is absolutely gorgeous. It's perfect for me.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab Amaizing , loads of extra present . Very quick delivery Fantastic . My cusin is really happy. Thank You
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic new fragrance Bought this new perfume for my wife as a Christmas present She absolutely loves it and it’s now her new favourite. Aura lasts all day and everyone comments how nice it is.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! This fragrance is absolutely sublime , there isn’t a. Fragrance that Thierry Mugler does that I don’t love but this is my new favourite , the jewel that it comes in is totally gorgeous, if you only buy one perfume this year , make it this one.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovley Really amazing perfume. Smell's lovley and last's a very longtime. I wore it while out for dinner and didnt need to top up. I am usually out for dinner for around 2-3 hours including a walk after. So for an Idea it last's a good few hours and it smell's great! Pefect present xx
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic fragrance Bought it for my wife for Christmas. She already loves Alien so gambled she would like this. It wasnt a gamble, it is a stunning scent. Really unique and instantly recognisable, it lasts a long time on the skin. My wife tells me it changes through the day the longer she wears it, she loves that. Great packaging, free testers and rapid delivery....buy this, you wont be disappointed.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellant as usual Have been using mugler parfums for years and they just get better
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Fantastic new fragrance I love it just as much as angel and alien !
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and feminine Purchased for my daughter who usually uses Angel. She loved it allowing her to adapt the scent to match her mood or an event.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderfully lovely This perfume is georeous and lasts all day I love it
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Aura Free Sample I was not into this perfume at all. Right away I felt that the scent was to strong and it kind of reminds me of much older women. The oriental and botanical just did not do it for me at all. It definitely has staying power and I'm sure some people will enjoy this perfume but it is just not my cup of tea. I received this as a free sample for the purpose of writing a review.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aura Pleased with the purchase and the delivery was very quick. Slightly disappointed that the free message wasnt done as it was a present to my wife. Plus the PayPal option never worked to purchase and took me a long time to buy online. I wasn't too sure if the payment had gone through and was worried that I had bought several bottles!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So in love with this... So in love with this perfume...i thought I loved alien but this is my go to perfume..it smells divine and I had a great speedy service when ordering from the website with regular updates and a special offer...what more could a girl want!!! Keep it going Mr Mugler;) x
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_77
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 13ms
  • reviews, product

Sign up for email

SUBSCRIBE TO MUGLER NEWSLETTER

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Be the first to hear about our latest news
  • Benefit from special offers before everyone else
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device