Main content

ANGEL

EAU DE PARFUM

Be seduced, by the irresistible and delicious scent of Angel Eau de Parfum, a bold, sensual and volu ... Read more

ANGEL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_232
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010101003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 118ms
  • reviews, product
£79.00

refillable best seller

ANGEL

ANGEL

EAU DE PARFUM

ANGEL is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 233.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_232
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010101003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Size
Be seduced, by the irresistible and delicious scent of Angel Eau de Parfum, a bold, sensual and voluptuous fragrance, tinged with childhood memories. Mugler's iconic fragrance is as seductive and passionate as the woman who wears it. An oriental gourmand fragrance with the delicate blend of sweet red fruits, soft caramel, honey and praline, combined with the captivating power of patchouli and vanilla.

Angel Eau de Parfum belongs to the Oriental Gourmand fragrance family and is revealed in three successive notes:
- Celestial Facet: The delicate swirl of Calabrian Bergamot notes
- Delicious Facet: irresistibly outrageous gourmand praline notes melded with zestier red fruit notes
- Voluptuous Facet: the trail and sensuality of Vanilla and Patchouli
The star-shaped bottle is a multi-faceted gem reflecting light and shadow, blue and silver, energy and desire, encapsulating this seductive fragrance. The bottle is endlessly refillable at the Source Fragrance Fountain in store and thanks to its Refill bottle so you need never go without it.
ALCOHOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. AQUA/WATER/EAU. BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. BHT. COUMARIN. LIMONENE. LINALOOL. GERANIOL. AMYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. CITRAL. FARNESOL. HEXYL CINNAMAL. EUGENOL. BENZYL BENZOATE. ISOEUGENOL. CI 60730/EXT. VIOLET 2. CI 19140/YELLOW 5. CI 42090/BLUE 1. CI 17200/RED 33.

You May Also Like

AN ODE TO SENSUALITY

Image Alt Text

THIERRY MUGLER

"I wanted to have such a sensual contact with this perfume, that you almost want to eat the person you love."

The film

Angel, the film

WILDER THAN DREAMS

Watch other videos

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the perfume I love Mugler range of perfume I have Alien, Aurora and Angel smell lasts and the good thing is you can refill excellent idea. Every time I wear the perfume I always get people asking me what perfume I am wearing
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Excellent super fast delivery and wonderful samples
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent products This is my usual fragrance and i love it. But what is nice is i always get samples and small gifts. That is great because i quite like to try new fragrances. Thanks for a great customer service.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume Beautiful perfume & bottle. I’d never bought Angel before I love it!!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An amazing product! I bought this product as a gift for my wonderful neighbour and she loved it. I use it myself and always get complements even from strangers.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mugler is the world's best Love it, love the smell love the deals.. buying direct is the best, fast quick and easy to shop.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recognisable I have used Angel for many years and love it when perhaps i board a plane and the air hostess says" i just love your perfurme Madame" It has happened so many times and gives me great confidence throughout the flight. Even recognised in the first class lounges. Many many thanks
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, LOVE IT! I really love this fragrance. It is my "need a confidence boost" type fragrance and it never fails me. I am always asked about the fragrance when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This is my favourite perfume of all time and everyone comments on how nice I smell!!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heaven Scent This is the only perfume I wear, as following chemo and changes to my skin chemistry everything else smells like drain cleaner. I can still wear Angel's kissing cousins, The Flower Garden Stars. Sadly they are almost impossible to get. Lily is my all time favorite followed by Rose then Peony. I live in hope of them making a reappearance. Meanwhile I am loving my Angels in all her guises. The body oil is superb, doesn't leave a sticky residue, nothing but soft perfumed skin. All I get when wearing Angel is mmmmm you smell gorgeous, and what is that lovely smell. I'm never without Angel perfume as I feel undressed without her.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite perfume I have used Angel for a long time now and really love the perfume. I always receive compliments and asked what perfume I'm wearing. I love the body lotion but the body oil is even better. The perfume stays with you fora long time during day or night. I would certainly recommend this perfume.
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best perfume I have been using this perfume for more than 15 years, I love the smell, it lasts all day long and everyone compliments me when they smell it, they love it also. I have had the same the refillable bottle for the same amount of time, great value. I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel Star Lovely perfume, best i have ever worn. Always get complimented when i have it on.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance! I have been using angel for about 6 months and love it. I tend to wear it in the day and then angel muse for night! Both fragrances are rich and smell beautiful. I have had many compliments on them.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's nice My initial impression of the fragrance was that it was very strong!! It was overwhelming but after I spread it out and a couple of minutes passed it smelled wonderful! The scent is amazing but there is a musky after scent which overpowers the vanilla at times. I would definitely recommend it though because it stays on so well. I've been wearing it for 6hours now and have washed my wrists a couple of times (after toilet, when making food) but it's lasted and still smells really nice!! Multiple surprises!
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Fragrance This is a lovely fragrance, that lasts throughout the day. It makes me feel confident & I have had lots of compliments when I have worn it.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've been looking for similar scent for ages, and I'm complete :) Long lasting and just brilliant!
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from angel star parfum wife more than pleased with product absolutely loves it
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Angel I have been wearing Angel for 20!years- everyone can 'smell' me coming! When I have left cardigans, jumpers, coats, jackets, etc people I work with have identified the garment because of my smell! I am so proud of this. I have tried other fragrances over this time ( including other Mugler ones! ) but Angel is for me...for life! ) I buy body lotion, body cream, shower products...everything that is 'my Angel' and mos t of my Christmas presents/ birthday presents are from Thierry Mugler,
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite Have worn Angel for many years and love it. People stop me in shops and ask what my perfume is and always say how nice it smells. Sometimes I do buy another perfume but I always return to Angel. It lasts all day and does not need topping up. The service from Mugler is excellent and I would recommend this perfume and Mugler. You have to try it to see what it is like. I've known one or two people who wear it and it seems to suit them as well as me.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wishing on a star This is my favourite fragrance in the Mugler range, for me any how and I give it a 5 star
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel perfume A beautiful fragrance to wear lots of complimentswill buy this again
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eau de toilette top class My sister in law would not be with out this she just loves it
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class of it's Own. Angel is in a class of its own. immediately recognised and is one of those perfumes that stay with you for hours. Only a little spray is enough so the bottle lasts longer, and the bottle fits in your hand perfectly so no awkward spraying, I believe in Angel do you.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Sweet light scent. I like it a lot for my everyday routine look.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not very happy I have used Angel star for more than 20yrs. I love been identified with this. However I m very disappointed with my recent buy. The scent has been 60% reduced. Not as strong as it used to be. This is very unfair as one pays a lot for this product.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Will be asking for this for a birthday present so worth the money
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel the best product in the range My better half loves it and a great gift with a refillable bottle
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from angel star sample such a beautiful fragrance, however as the sachet didnt contain any liquid i am unable to share my opinion on how it wears eg: skin sensitivity and aroma time length.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing This perfume smells absolutely amazing! If I could smell Angels, I imagine that they would smell like this!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-17
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_232
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010101003, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device