ANGEL NOVA

EAU DE PARFUM

A new fragrance for a modern heroine who turns her dreams into reality and reality into a dream. ANG ... Read more

ANGEL NOVA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 193ms
  • reviews, product
£75.00

refillable new best seller

ANGEL NOVA

ANGEL NOVA

EAU DE PARFUM

ANGEL NOVA is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Size
In Stock

A new fragrance for a modern heroine who turns her dreams into reality and reality into a dream. ANGEL NOVA refillable Eau de Parfum reveals a SUPER-FEMININITY: irresistible, captivating and confident.

A fruity, floral and woody Eau de Parfum which opens with an overdose of raspberry combined with notes of lychee for a fruity addiction. The heroine of flowers has been revisited with the creation of a unique rose. The Damask rose is first extracted and then enhanced by upcycling, producing a supernatural rose. A sustainably sourced ingredient created from biotechnology, unique in the world of perfumery.

Angel NOVA Eau de parfum is a Fruity Floral Woody fragrance that unfurls in three consecutive olfactory notes:
- a WONDER facet with raspberry notes to tickle the senses
- a SUPER facet that blooms into a supernatural rose to bring out a women's genuine femininity
- a POWER facet with woody notes carried by Akigalawood
Mugler's iconic star bottle is seen through a new light. The bottle is adorned with a vibrant and luminous raspberry pink gradient to celebrate ANGEL NOVA’s daring desire to reinvent itself. The star-shaped ANGEL NOVA Eau de Parfum is endlessly refillable thanks to its refill bottle.

ALCOHOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. AQUA/WATER/EAU. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. GERANIOL. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. CITRAL. CITRIC ACID. ANISE ALCOHOL. DISODIUM EDTA [C3758A.1]

You May Also Like

THE FRAGRANCE OF SUPER FEMINITY

Image Alt Text

SONIA CONSTANT

"Angel Nova is an iron fist in a velvet glove. It’s notjust a rose, it’s an extravagant rose."

The film

Angel Nova, the film

BELIEVE IN DREAMS

Watch other videos

REFILL YOUR BOTTLE AT HOME


At MUGLER, our bottles are designed for infinite use*.
Treasure this unique object and support responsible luxury by refilling your bottle at the MUGLER Fountain or refilling it at home with our Refill Bottles.

*Excluding Limited Editions and non-refillable bottles.

BUY THE REFILL BOTTLE

Register your unique code and be rewarded


The Circle loyalty program is the best way to indulge in your MUGLER addiction and be rewarded. Inside your pack, find your unique Mugler sesame code to access exclusive gifts and advantages.

Register your unique code
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Fragrance I received a small bottle of Angel Nova to try and it didn't disappoint me at all. It is a beautiful fragrance, it has a lovely fruity aroma and i would definitely wear it day or night. I also like the stand alone bottle design. I have always loved Angel/Alien perfumes and i will definitely be treating myself to the big bottle of Angel Nova.
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My wife loved her gift My wife has almost every fragrance and this one is her new favourite
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nova, Heavy bottle I recently bought this after having a tester which was lovely and long lasting, recieved my order yet it doesnt last as long as the tester did
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floral and beautiful I just love nova angel. The smell makes me do happy cause it feels like summer all the time!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition I bought this about a month ago as an addition to my Mugler collection, what a great addition. I love the Angel collection
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted I ordered a sample cuz I was curious how does smell like "Pink angel" ... has anyone ever seen pink angels? xD First spray on my hand and thought "very nice fragrance, but completely different than original Angel" During all day I was catching myself on smelling my hand every few mins and falling in love with this fragrance. Second day - the same history Third day when I noticed that my sample is almost empty I visited 4 Boots stores (made about 50miles) to finally buy full bottle ! So yeah I got addicted ♡Beautiful sweet but not candy fragrance ♡Lasts all day (I use 2 sprays in the morning and still can smell it before evening bath) ♡Great projection (I use Angel Nova from few days and already heard many compliments abut my new perfumes) ♡Beautiful, refillable bottle ☆☆☆Love it!☆☆☆
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh I am a huge Mugler fan so obviously I rushed to buy Nova and it didn’t disappoint, a beautiful fresh scent but still undoubtedly Mugler, love the stand up bottle, good job x
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look This was bought for my birthday. Great scent. Would buy again
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New smells Love the new scent very sweet love the new bottle and that is refillable don’t wear anything esle
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great punchy fragrance. I wasn't sure if I would like this being an Angel devotee, but I definitely do. It's a little lighter than Angel, with a fruitier topnote, but it still packs a punch and has real staying power. Now number 2 in my collection!!!! Great to have a sample to test before cracking open the big bottle.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice second choice I really like nova it makes a pleasant change from my favourite angel perfume
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed I am so glad I purchased this it is a gorgeous smell and very Angelic!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous smell uplifting makes one feel fabulous Bought recently after receiving a free sample. Will buy again love Angel Nova too.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh This is now my favourite mugler fragrance. It smells so fresh and lasts alway. I get at least one compliment a day with this fragrance.
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the smell I bought angel nova recently The smell is really nice I get a lot of compliments from my husband
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My most favourite perfume ever I was sent a sample by Mugler and immediately I absolutely loved it so treated myself to a bottle. My first Mugler love was Innocent but was hard to get so got Aura and now this one is my absolute favourite perfume ever and I wear it everyday.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely smell I bought Angel nova because a friend gave me a sample. My youngest daughter and me loved it. So we decided to share it.
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel nova I bought this for the side as a gift and she loves it. The smell is very strong as with all angel perfume and she gets compliments from everyone saying she smells amazing. Thats my job completed. Many thanks Tony Liverpool uk
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As ever, Mugler never disappoints!!! I like every single perfume.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel Nova is a great new fragrance Angel Nova is a great new fragrance. I didn't want to wait to get it locally so ordered direct from Mugler!
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful My husband bought me Angel Nova for my birthday & it didn’t disappoint, beautiful fragrance & love the colour
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful I recently bought this fragrance after being a fan of Angel and Alien, and I absolutely love it. It’s fresh and fruity, and is long lasting. My partner comments every time it wear it “ You smell gorgeous “. Fantastic fragrance.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic Great Scent! Something a bit different to the usual Angel fragrances
Date published: 2020-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new perfume I bought this a month ago and love the fresh fruity smell.
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nearly as good Bought this with birthday money, I always try and get the new fragrance, but it's just not as good as Angel eau de parfume but I still love nova ❤️❤️
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent Received a 5ml mini and lived this new version. The rose and raspberry is amazing with a subtle hint of the original angel in the background. And for the bottle - love, love, love this new hot pink. Liked so bought 50ml bottle. Here, s hoping they do a men’s version.
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing smell, I ordered the free sample from the website, and my wife and myself really loved the refreshing tones i keep getting through the day. Will definitely be purchasing the perfume soon.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous!. Being a big fan of Mugler (Particularly Alien) perfumes I was excited to see they’d released another. I purchased Nova without a second thought and I’m glad I did, the perfume is a lovely summery and sweet smell, it was presented well and the bottle itself is lovely. I love it.
Date published: 2020-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I bought this two weeks ago and getting lots of compliments when I wear it
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning Absolute stunning! I only wear Muglar and have done for 10+ years. Nova is refeshing and light but really packs a punch
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2021, m_4, d_15, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • reviews, product

Sign up for email

SUBSCRIBE TO MUGLER NEWSLETTER

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Be the first to hear about our latest news
  • Benefit from special offers before everyone else
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device