Main content

ANGEL NOVA

EAU DE PARFUM

A new fragrance for a modern heroine who turns her dreams into reality and reality into a dream. ANG ... Read more

ANGEL NOVA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 637.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_636
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 6ms
  • reviews, product
£53.00

refillable best seller

ANGEL NOVA

ANGEL NOVA

EAU DE PARFUM

ANGEL NOVA is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 637.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_636
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Size

You May Also Like

THE FRAGRANCE OF SUPER FEMINITY

Image Alt Text

SONIA CONSTANT

"Angel Nova is an iron fist in a velvet glove. It’s notjust a rose, it’s an extravagant rose."

The film

Angel Nova, the film

BELIEVE IN DREAMS

Watch other videos

REFILL YOUR BOTTLE AT HOME


At MUGLER, our bottles are designed for infinite use*.
Treasure this unique object and support responsible luxury by refilling your bottle at the MUGLER Fountain or refilling it at home with our Refill Bottles.

*Excluding Limited Editions and non-refillable bottles.

BUY THE REFILL BOTTLE

Register your unique code and be rewarded


The Circle loyalty program is the best way to indulge in your MUGLER addiction and be rewarded. Inside your pack, find your unique Mugler sesame code to access exclusive gifts and advantages.

Register your unique code
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely sweet perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely amazing! I love this and purchased. Definitely recommend for anyone over 18
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet and gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow this lasts all day, a sweet melodic fragrance that really takes over the room on entry. Really loved the beautiful bottle as well which is always something I look at when purchasing fragrance, the effort in to the whole package. The scent changed to a more musky note as the day went on. Highly recommend for a long lasting perfume
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect present [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this Angel Nova parfum as a present from my husband and I have to say it’s beautiful. So feminine, vibrant and elegant in the same time. If you are looking for a long lasting, gorgeous new smell that’s your new parfum, believe me!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new favourite perfume.amother good one from mugler. Lasts for hours.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel nova review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is amazing, it’s become one of favourite perfumes to have. It’s very sweet and fruity which I love, it’s also strong but not too much. I love the bottle and that it’s pink. It’s a great perfume
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very sweet fragrance perfect for summer. I will purchase it for sure.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think this may be my new favourite perfume. It smells very sweet and lasts such a long time. I get so many compliments when I wear this. The bottle is lovely and considering the shape of it, it’s easy to hold.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summery smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was looking to have a new fragrance for this summer and I had chosen the Angel fragrance. It's a very sweet smell that lasts a long time and other people notice it when I get asked what perfume I am wearing. I also love the fact this is refillable and I am looking forward to see how the refill system works in the future.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I purchased this fragrance as ive always been a fan of muglar fragrances, love the original shape of the angel bottle continuing. Beautiful, vibrant, strong, fruity fragrance that really lasted on my skin.
Date published: 2021-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice parfum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The parfum is amazing! Probably the best I’ve tried so far
Date published: 2021-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mugler done it again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this range literally they can’t go wrong scent after scent they just get better. Obviously I’m getting this for my collection. Oh and wait is this refillable as well?
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only had this a short time but already had a lot of compliments! It’s not to overpowering but the scent is sweet with a note of floral. It’s a lovely scent. I also love the bottle design very pretty too.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this sample strong smell and long lasting will be my next purfume purchas
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells wonderful and refreshing I like it very much I recommend it
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Found this to be pleasantly light and delicate. Great daytime wear
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Long last but very sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long lasting quality perfume but very sweet for me. Would maybe purchase for younger sibling at Christmas
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing summer fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this perfume. Much more a fresh summer fragrance but just as strong as the original. I noticed it lasted a long time on the skin without having to re spray. I also received lots of compliments. Def a new summer favourite
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too intense for my liking [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is a bit too intense for me, however it stays quite well on skin
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sweet smelling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely sweet smelling fragrance. Will wear during day and evening also
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume would definitely would be a nice one for my wife.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fruity [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Floral and fruity fragrance in a lovely bottle which lasted all day. People complimented!
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As all Mugler's parfums that is really specific, it is really sweet. Should test it before buying it
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing and the scent stay all day ❤ and I love the bottle.
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a fan of very sweet perfumes and this one is far too sweet
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An angel fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Powerful, strong and bold Mugler fragrance. As soon as you spray it on you can tell. It lingered all day on me. Love the pink colour to demonstrate its boldness.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this pink perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a perfect scent to wear out with a night out with my friends, its a fun and exciting aroma.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really lovely fragrance, may be converted from Alien
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the angel nova, lovely fruity notes feels so refreshing. I like it as it stays all day long.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as a sample and I thought it was beautiful! It was long lasting and I received a lot of compliments.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this perfume. Smells so fresh. It also lasted for hours. Had so many complients
Date published: 2021-06-29
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_636
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604168, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

A new fragrance for a modern heroine who turns her dreams into reality and reality into a dream. ANGEL NOVA refillable Eau de Parfum reveals a SUPER-FEMININITY: irresistible, captivating and confident.

A fruity, floral and woody Eau de Parfum which opens with an overdose of raspberry combined with notes of lychee for a fruity addiction. The heroine of flowers has been revisited with the creation of a unique rose. The Damask rose is first extracted and then enhanced by upcycling, producing a supernatural rose. A sustainably sourced ingredient created from biotechnology, unique in the world of perfumery.

Angel NOVA Eau de parfum is a Fruity Floral Woody fragrance that unfurls in three consecutive olfactory notes:
- a WONDER facet with raspberry notes to tickle the senses
- a SUPER facet that blooms into a supernatural rose to bring out a women's genuine femininity
- a POWER facet with woody notes carried by Akigalawood
Mugler's iconic star bottle is seen through a new light. The bottle is adorned with a vibrant and luminous raspberry pink gradient to celebrate ANGEL NOVA’s daring desire to reinvent itself. The star-shaped ANGEL NOVA Eau de Parfum is endlessly refillable thanks to its refill bottle.

ALCOHOL. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. AQUA/WATER/EAU. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. GERANIOL. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. CITRAL. CITRIC ACID. ANISE ALCOHOL. DISODIUM EDTA [C3758A.1]
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device