Main content

ALIEN

EAU DE PARFUM REFILL BOTTLE

Alien is the Daughter of the Sun, half woman, half goddess. Alien Eau de Parfum is worn like an embl ... Read more

ALIEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3700.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3699
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020003083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 135ms
  • reviews, product
£85.00

best seller

ALIEN

ALIEN

EAU DE PARFUM REFILL BOTTLE

ALIEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3700.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3699
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020003083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 23ms
  • reviews, product
Alien is the Daughter of the Sun, half woman, half goddess. Alien Eau de Parfum is worn like an emblem and feels like an awakening borne of the sun, mystical and then enveloping. The Alien fragrance leaves a trail of delicate floral jasmine, woody and amber notes. Alien’s secret is locked inside the bottle of perfume inspired by amethyst, a symbol of meditation and tranquillity.


A feminine perfume from the Amber-Woody-Floral fragrance family, with notes of Sambac Jasmine, Cashmeran Wood and White Amber.
Alien is a perfume for women in the Amber Woody Floral olfactory family. It unfurls in three scent notes:
- Solar revelation: the potent luminous notes of Sambac Jasmine from India, the sumptuous "flower of the sun"
- Mysterious revelation: the sensual notes of otherworldly and exotic Cashmeran Wood
- Enveloping revelation: the soft and cozy notes of White Amber, like white mohair.
To ensure the precious stones of the Alien fragrance line live on forever, this Alien Eau de Parfum by MUGLER refillable bottle lets you replenish your empty bottle.
ALCOHOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BHT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, CI 60730/EXT. VIOLET 2, CI 17200/RED 33,

You May Also Like

THE FRAGRANCE OF A SPECTACULAR FEMINITY

DOMINIQUE ROPION

A MESSAGE FROM THE PERFUMER
"The innate oddness of a trio of jasmine, Cashmeran and molecules evoking gray amber. The accord hangs on the voluptuous Cashmeran."

HOW TO REFILL YOUR BOTTLE

  1. Step 1: Remove the cap of your perfume bottle
  2. Step 2: Remove the spray mechanism
  3. Step 3: Put the fragrance into your bottle using the funnel
  4. Step 4: Reattach the spray mechanism and close your perfume bottle

Register your unique code and be rewarded


The Circle loyalty program is the best way to indulge in your MUGLER addiction and be rewarded. Register your unique codes printed on the packs to receive gifts and surprises.

Register your unique code
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alien Mugler EDP [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is weaker and cheaper since L’Oreal purchased the brand, but it’s still a classic!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received a free sample of this and its beautiful. Love the scent its already my new favorite
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alluring Alien [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m not usually into floral scents, as I prefer citrus, but Alien by Mugler has a lighter and fresh floral fragrance, which is quite appealing if your undecided between floral or citrus, this scent might just be for you.
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fruity fragrance that is powerful and long lasting but not overpowering.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is not overpowering and pungent but lovely and subtle. It is long lasting and my all time favourite perfume
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muller Alien [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely loved it,just what I eWorld expect,an amazing smell that lasted all day,I will be buying this ❤️ x
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fab scent isn't it ? I love the notes of Jasmine I think it is. Unsure .
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Devine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful perfume. Last throughout the day. Lingered where ever I went.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Powerful and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Alien is very powerful but yet feminine and soft smell. I love oriental fragrances, because they have depth. Alien is like that- strong and soft, warm and powdery. Stays on skin long time and leave a trace in the air, so you feel need to follow it.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A beautiful fresh distinctive smell in a stylish designed bottle. I already purchased it and it was a great worth buying purchase.
Date published: 2021-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing I always buy this perfume ..lasts for ages and definitely my favourite x
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its ok [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] MUGLER Alien Eau de Parfum smells nice but its nit my smell
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It smells divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Im so glad i got to test this perfume because it is so nice and ive even gone out to buy a full sized bottle
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A bit strong smelling for me, I wasn’t a fan. I’m sure thousands of people would love it though
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alien [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Liked this so much,my husband bought me a bottle almost immeimmediately!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice performance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In love with it really strong n long lasting fragnance
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mugler Alien [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a really lovely scent and I received so many compliments about it
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scent so good but... [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scent is too sexy but the sad part is that I couldn’t get it out of the sample. I don’t know if it was broken or what!
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mugler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I always love to receive a sample of this. I so love the scent with the name itself as alien. The scent is extra ordinary
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice strong fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Perfect for a night out for a date or with friends
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh but warm , different exiting .. I could smell the scent I was wearing felt ivigarating. Reminded me of warm summer evenings.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great fragrance that has staying power... lots of comments and compliments... worn everyday but definitely could be classy enough for a night out. Subtle but sophisticated
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not what I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice but not as good as their other scents in my opinion. Can’t describe it but quite fresh
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] All I can say is I loved it and will definitely buy lasted all day.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is to die for! The smell lasts all day! If you haven't tried it already you need to!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mugler [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love mugler perfume it’s always fresh and the smell is amazing
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mugler Alien [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a divine smell but was hard to get out of the packet
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got my mugler sample and reviewing abit late as i gave birth to my daughter and i used the sample a week ago. Must say its diffrnt, exotic and sensuous.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’m so amazed with it. Love the smell. I recommend it to my friend
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the smell of this fragrance.Long lasting beautiful scent that would suit anyone
Date published: 2021-04-19
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_3699
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020003083, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

Sign up for email

SUBSCRIBE TO MUGLER NEWSLETTER

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Be the first to hear about our latest news
  • Benefit from special offers before everyone else
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device