Main content

ALIEN

EAU DE PARFUM

Alien Eau de Parfum a fragrance like no other, the ultimate expression of femininity wrapped in a ve ... Read more

ALIEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4481.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4480
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010401002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 153ms
  • reviews, product
N/A

refillable best seller

ALIEN

ALIEN

EAU DE PARFUM

ALIEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4481.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4480
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010401002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Size
Alien Eau de Parfum a fragrance like no other, the ultimate expression of femininity wrapped in a veil of sensuality. The Alien fragrance leaves a trail of delicate floral jasmine, woody and amber notes. A feminine perfume from the Amber-Woody-Floral fragrance family with notes of Sambac Jasmine, Cashmeran Wood and White Amber.

The Woody Floral fragrance

Alien Eau de Parfum is an elixir of sensuality and femininity, illuminated by the Jasmine Sambac. It is sublimated by the notes of Cashmeran Wood enveloped by the White Amber.

Alien is a perfume for women in the Amber Woody Floral olfactory family. It unfurls in three scent notes:
- Solar revelation: the potent luminous notes of Sambac Jasmine from India, the sumptuous "flower of the sun"
- Mysterious revelation: the sensual notes of otherworldly and exotic Cashmeran Wood
- Enveloping revelation: the soft and cozy notes of White Amber, like white mohair. 

The Sambac Jasmine in MUGLER’s Alien Eau de Parfum is handpicked in India and carefully selected by the IFF fragrance house.

The bottle is inpired by amethyst, a symbol of meditation and tranquility and is endlessly refillable at the Source Fragrance Fountain in store and thanks to its Refill bottle so you need never go without it.

ALCOHOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BHT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, CI 60730/EXT. VIOLET 2, CI 17200/RED 33

THE FRAGRANCE OF A SPECTACULAR FEMINITY

DOMINIQUE ROPION

A MESSAGE FROM THE PERFUMER
"The innate oddness of a trio of jasmine, Cashmeran and molecules evoking gray amber. The accord hangs on the voluptuous Cashmeran."

HOW TO REFILL YOUR ALIEN BOTTLE

  1. Step 1: Remove the cap of your perfume bottle
  2. Step 2: Remove the spray mechanism
  3. Step 3: Put the fragrance into your bottle using the funnel
  4. Step 4: Reattach the spray mechanism and close your perfume bottle

REFILL YOUR BOTTLE AT HOME


At MUGLER, our bottles are designed for infinite use*.
Treasure this unique object and support responsible luxury by refilling your bottle at the MUGLER Source or refilling it at home with our Eco-Refill bottles.

*Excluding Limited Editions and non-refillable bottles.

BUY THE REFILL BOTTLE

Register your unique code and be rewarded


DISCOVER NOW




THE CIRCLE LOYALTY PROGRAM

Join the Circle and get the exclusive world of Mugler at your fingertips.


Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a sophisticated, modern classic scent with an edge! Really enjoyed this one, thank you!
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume in a Pretty Bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly, the bottle this comes in is beautiful, and I love the purple! The perfume has floral jasmine, woody and amber notes and it's long lasting. It's suitable for everyday use and I got so many comments on it. It's also now my husband's fav perfume that I wear.
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a signature scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Firstly I love the bottle, beautiful purple with a unique spray diffuser, it looks beautiful sitting on my dressing table. Unlike the other mugler scents this has a really unique feminine floral scent, undertone is warm but not spicy. It is a scent that would work day or night. As an eau toilette the scent is lighter than a perfum and not overly lingering, but nice whilst it lasts.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love love love this perfume long lasting smell and always get complimented when I have it on I used this as a daily fragrance and it’s Subtle but strong I would recommend this to anyone wanting to get a casual scent
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfume is gorgeous but the biggest plus for me is that this is refillable. Sustainability is so important and to be able to buy a refil for this perfume is really important to me. In regards to the smell, it is a long lasting perfume which is so rare to find these days. It is a strong but not overpowering scent. I would say this is more of a winter perfume, than summery floral perfume.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok but not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not to my liking, one of my least favourite Mugler fragrance, i find that it does not last very long at all! However i do love the design of the bottle and colour but that is as far as it goes, it is not a fragrance i would recommend
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really love the smell of Alien Eau de Parfum! It's really feminine without being overly sweet. The smell is just right, not too subtle or over powering. The smell lasts all day and I regularly get compliments. I love the purple bottle, especially that it can be refilled. I would highly recommend!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, long lasting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So many people I know rave about Alien so I decided to try it for myself and wow! I love this scent for so many reasons, it’s perfect for everything from work to an evening out, and it lasts so long that I find myself not needing to reapply it during the day. I love that I can refill the bottle, and I will be doing exactly that next time I need a refill!
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love Mugler fragrances and alien is no exception, it's a powerful, long lasting fragrance which makes me feel like a strong, independent woman. I wear it every day and it lasts a long time, lots of comments.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So happy with it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is my perfect find for this autumn-winter. It has a unique scent, which sets it apart by far from other fragrances and whenever I wear it I get loads of compliments. Only a couple of puffs is enough, a little goes a long way since it's a eau de parfum. Even though at the end of the day, the scent is not that strong, my clothes still have a nice smell to them. The fact that this bottle is refillable makes it even better as I can see myself using this perfume for a long time. I'd say it's more of a 'mature' perfume so I don't think it would be suitable for someone very young but nevertheless it smells great.
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am over the moon with this fragrance and I find the floral notes absolutely beautiful and long lasting. I love the element of woody notes too as it provides a great balance and provides the perfect fragrance experience. The fragrance is very sensual and quite rich and I really enjoy that about it. I also love the sustainability of the product by having a refillable bottle, it has the most wonderful packaging so is really nice to keep and simply re-fill it when it is empty. I would definitely recommend this fragrance, it is absolutely wonderful and my go to scent now!
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A treat for special occasions [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A beautiful bottle with a lovely long lasting fragrance. Quite a light floral scent but it feels like such a treat wearing this perfume. One I’ll be saving for special occasions and I’ve had lots of compliments whenever I’ve worn it.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is one of those well know beautiful fragrance. One of the advantages of this perfume is that can be refillable so you can reuse the beautiful bottle over and over again with this amazing fragance.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells delightful! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was given this as a change to my usual parfum and I am so glad I was. It's a very strong sensual scent, musky, powerful and very feminine! The amount of people I have had ask me what I'm wearing when I'm wearing it is incredible! It's a winner for everyone! The bottle is also gorgeous and looks amazing on my stand.
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Last fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not a perfume that had been on my radar before but pleasantly surprised. Beautifully boxed and the bottle looks so pretty displayed. Felt the fragrance was a little over powering to begin with but the more I used it the better it got. I had compliments and friends asked me what I was wearing which they didn't with my usual fragrance
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The smell is divine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells so divine and the design is so classy. Indeed feel confident after wearing it. It is refillable so extra bonus. The scent is long lasting and no need for touch ups. It uplifts my mood and only need a few spritz
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely perfume, perfect for wearing during the day as it is light to wear and has dominant citrus - mandarin aroma smell. Notes of jasmine can be smelt too, refreshing for everyday use. I strongly recommend to try it.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Iam really in love with this perfume . I liked it from the first time use. And after settling for few hours its even better . Its combination of smells is perfect . I would recommend it for anyone looking to change the usual perfume going to the world of fantasy . And the bonus is that its refillable .
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is absolutely incredible, it is a strong scent and once on it lasts all day, I absolutely love it and it's my new favourite, my daughter really likes it as well, it's something I wear daily but is ideal for special occasions too
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a beautiful smelling perfume that has the most amazing scent of jasmine and the amazing ability to make you feel very feminine the white amber was a massive win for me I even love the fact it’s refillable how incredible is that!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume smells amazing, you only have to use a couple of sprays and the scent lasts all day. The bottle is beautifuly designed and I love that it is refillable, you can get this filled back up at many perfume shops. I am very happy with this perfume and would happily recommend it :)
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute classic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I remember this perfume being very popular when I was around 23/24 and everyone would wear it. It instantly brought back those memories. I was stopped while shopping to ask what scent I was wearing. Alien is such a unique and beautiful fragrance will always be an all time favourite of mine. The small lasts for hours!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] One of my all time favorites! Very mysterious and alluring scent. It’s one of those that had I not seen what notes are in it, I wouldn’t be able to pick apart what they are exactly but I honestly kind of like that it’s like that with this scent. There’s definitely not another fragrance like it that I’ve come across.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume has cult status for a reason. It’s strong, sexy and very versatile. It’s amazing for night time but very wearable in the day too. The scent lasts for ages and it smells just as strong when I put my clothes in the wash as it does when I’ve first put it on. If you like to make a statement with your perfume and enjoy strong, bold scents, you will love this.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I first sprayed it on my skin, I fell in love with it. The scent is long lasting,Smells wonderful,a powerful floral scent of jasmine linked to woody and amber notes.Can’t even describe it,gorgeous and rich scent.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Feminine Fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is a classic and extremely distinctive scent. It is has a woody yet floral tone which I love, it's feminine yet sexy and sophisticated. It lasts all day on my skin and makes me feel confident.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and attractive perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is wonderful. First, I absolutely adore the bottle design and the vibrant colors. The spray is simple to apply, and one spritz is enough to keep my skin smelling lovely for long hours. It's a really rich and sophisticated perfume with a lovely, elegant, and sensual scent that combines woody and floral notes. I strongly recommend this perfume that makes you smell gorgeous and appealing.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time purchase and so many compliments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for the first time and ever since the compliments I’ve been getting are brilliant! I spray it before I go to work at 07:00 in the morning and I do 12.5hr shifts and even as the new staff members come on after ive finished work im still getting compliments after 12.5hrs and no top ups!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume has a nice musk scent however I do find it quite strong so a little goes a long way. It has a very long lasting scent. The bottle is lovely and it’s also refillable which is very sustainable.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is simply divine. The smell is so captivating. And the product was long lasting which is always a huge plus when choosing a perfume. I was asked numerous times what perfume I was wearing. Absolutely divine!
Date published: 2021-09-27
  • y_2021, m_11, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4480
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010401002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device