Main content

ALIEN

EAU DE PARFUM

Alien Eau de Parfum a fragrance like no other, the ultimate expression of femininity wrapped in a ve ... Read more

ALIEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4486.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4485
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010401002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 145ms
  • reviews, product
£79.00

refillable best seller

ALIEN

ALIEN

EAU DE PARFUM

ALIEN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4486.
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4485
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010401002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Size
Alien Eau de Parfum a fragrance like no other, the ultimate expression of femininity wrapped in a veil of sensuality. The Alien fragrance leaves a trail of delicate floral jasmine, woody and amber notes. A feminine perfume from the Amber-Woody-Floral fragrance family with notes of Sambac Jasmine, Cashmeran Wood and White Amber.

The Woody Floral fragrance

Alien Eau de Parfum is an elixir of sensuality and femininity, illuminated by the Jasmine Sambac. It is sublimated by the notes of Cashmeran Wood enveloped by the White Amber.

Alien is a perfume for women in the Amber Woody Floral olfactory family. It unfurls in three scent notes:
- Solar revelation: the potent luminous notes of Sambac Jasmine from India, the sumptuous "flower of the sun"
- Mysterious revelation: the sensual notes of otherworldly and exotic Cashmeran Wood
- Enveloping revelation: the soft and cozy notes of White Amber, like white mohair. 

The Sambac Jasmine in MUGLER’s Alien Eau de Parfum is handpicked in India and carefully selected by the IFF fragrance house.

The bottle is inpired by amethyst, a symbol of meditation and tranquility and is endlessly refillable at the Source Fragrance Fountain in store and thanks to its Refill bottle so you need never go without it.

ALCOHOL, PARFUM/FRAGRANCE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, GLYCERIN, AQUA/WATER/EAU, BHT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, COUMARIN, GERANIOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CITRONELLOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CITRAL, CI 60730/EXT. VIOLET 2, CI 17200/RED 33

THE FRAGRANCE OF A SPECTACULAR FEMINITY

DOMINIQUE ROPION

A MESSAGE FROM THE PERFUMER
"The innate oddness of a trio of jasmine, Cashmeran and molecules evoking gray amber. The accord hangs on the voluptuous Cashmeran."

HOW TO REFILL YOUR ALIEN BOTTLE

  1. Step 1: Remove the cap of your perfume bottle
  2. Step 2: Remove the spray mechanism
  3. Step 3: Put the fragrance into your bottle using the funnel
  4. Step 4: Reattach the spray mechanism and close your perfume bottle

REFILL YOUR BOTTLE AT HOME


At MUGLER, our bottles are designed for infinite use*.
Treasure this unique object and support responsible luxury by refilling your bottle at the MUGLER Source or refilling it at home with our Eco-Refill bottles.

*Excluding Limited Editions and non-refillable bottles.

BUY THE REFILL BOTTLE

Register your unique code and be rewarded


DISCOVER NOW




THE CIRCLE LOYALTY PROGRAM

Join the Circle and get the exclusive world of Mugler at your fingertips.


Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classic Feminine Fragrance! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is a classic and extremely distinctive scent. It is has a woody yet floral tone which I love, it's feminine yet sexy and sophisticated. It lasts all day on my skin and makes me feel confident.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and attractive perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is wonderful. First, I absolutely adore the bottle design and the vibrant colors. The spray is simple to apply, and one spritz is enough to keep my skin smelling lovely for long hours. It's a really rich and sophisticated perfume with a lovely, elegant, and sensual scent that combines woody and floral notes. I strongly recommend this perfume that makes you smell gorgeous and appealing.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time purchase and so many compliments [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Bought this for the first time and ever since the compliments I’ve been getting are brilliant! I spray it before I go to work at 07:00 in the morning and I do 12.5hr shifts and even as the new staff members come on after ive finished work im still getting compliments after 12.5hrs and no top ups!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume has a nice musk scent however I do find it quite strong so a little goes a long way. It has a very long lasting scent. The bottle is lovely and it’s also refillable which is very sustainable.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is simply divine. The smell is so captivating. And the product was long lasting which is always a huge plus when choosing a perfume. I was asked numerous times what perfume I was wearing. Absolutely divine!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm super fussy with perfumes as I like like strong but no so strong I can't breath but this godess one's is amazing its subtle but strong so you smell it all day but not over powering the bottle is also refillable in stores and is beautifully packaged
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was the first time I’ve ever tried Alien, it has such a gorgeous smell, really sensual and rich, it lasted all day as well and I got some lovely compliments! I also absolutely love the bottle design, it’s so sleek and small enough to fit in my back when I go out
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a good fragrance, sweet and heavy I would say. Perfect for evening events or for winter. Found it a bit too strong for myself. Would suite older lady. The quality is 4* , after 2-3 hours smell goes away. But generally it's a good perfume
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STUNNING!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am absolutely obsessed with this fragrance!! It’s stunning! I like to smell feminine, but I’m not a fan of overly floral or sweet scents, this ticks all my boxes! It’s strong, sexy, feminine & gets me compliments every single time I wear it. 2 sprays is enough to last all day! The bottle design is stunning & I love that it’s refillable!!! Can’t recommend enough!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One word........ AMAZING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Never known a perfume that attracts so many compliments in my life! Even strangers who have been standing near me or in a queue ask me what perfume I have on. Funnily enough this is how I found out about it in the first place, by asking someone what it was. The smell is absolutely gorgeous and work colleagues say "I knew you were here because I could smell that gorgeous perfume in the corridor" - personally I wouldn't buy anything else now. I know perfumes can smell different on each individual - thankfully this suits me and I LOVE IT!
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This fragrance is incredible. Bottle is beautiful. The smell stays for ages and people are always complimenting when I wear it. This has replaced my old favourite and is my go to especially on nights out and special occasions.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this brand and I fell in love with this perfume it smells amazing can’t get enough of it had so many compliments lasts a very long time too not too overpowering great for day and night highly recommend from me a new favourite of mine definitely would purchase this pretty bottle too
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful unique perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Absolutely adore this scent - my first time to try. You can tell there’s floral notes even though it’s not stand out florally - the floral is hidden in the woody tones and it results in a beautiful unique scent you can’t quite put your finger on - like the best restaurant meals that you can’t tell the ingredients. The scent is a real lingerer and 1 squirt on each wrist lasts all day. I’ve been asked numerous times since I started wearing it by both males & females what I’m wearing - and that seals the deal on this being a keeper. Beautiful bottle as well which is refillable.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such an empowering scent make you feel confident and positive. Instantly lifts my mood. No too strong or mild just about right for me and last a good time depending on sprays you do and activity level of day. Definitely will fill it when it finishes
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like the smell of this perfume it’s nice snd sweet and strong at the same time, it stays in the clothes for couple of hours without having to keep reapplying, I like wearing this st any time if the day as it goes for an evening out or for just any ocasión I like that the bottle it’s refillable do when we’ve you need to buy it again you don’t have to purchase a full bottle, you take it into store snd they fill it up for you which is amazing snd you reuse the bottle .
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Stunning Fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an absolutely stunning fragrance. Smells gorgeous, is long lasting during use and a little goes a long way. The perfume bottle design is beautiful and I love the fact you have the choice to refill the bottle. All round great product and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly, I don’t think this perfume needs an introduction due to its popularity. Alien has been and always will be be one of my favourite perfume. It’s instantly recognisable due to its signature scent almost anywhere. The scent lasts for hours and its an absolute joy to wear. It’s a lovely floral scent with notes of amber and jasmine. Ive received multiple compliments out and about while wearing this perfume. Ive recommended this perfume to a lot of people and haven’t received a single complaint. Highly recommend everyone to try it. You won’t be disappointed!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I definitely feel this scent is an absolute classic favourite amongst many including myself. It’s the perfect mixture of floral, warm and sophisticated which I feel matches all seasons of the year. I love this for special occasions and events however I’ve definitely also been known to wear this just as a daily scent to pop to the shop too. I feel it’s versatility definitely makes it so worth the price especially as the bottles are refillable too!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous long-lasting fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far my favourite fragrance, not only is the bottle itself and outside packaging absolutely gorgeous. But the scent itself is so gorgeous and has this beautiful strong and floral fragrance, this perfume is really long-lasting and leaves my clothing smelling gorgeous too!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a nice smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Comes in a lovely purple bottle which can be refilled easy at any purfume shop and that's were the good review ends. The smell was so over powering and no matter what you did the smell would not go. Defo wouldn't buy
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm, fresh and sophisticated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable is a lovely warm Parfum on its initial spray. Then you are left with a fresh, floral scent. The scent continues on throughout the day and offers a comforting, sophisticated scent. I love the design of the bottle in my collection and I look forward to refilling it when I run low.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow blown away with this perfume. Such a distinct and strong and femine smell. It lasts for hours and bought me joy to wear. It's amazing this bottle is refillable, a great incentive for me when the bottle is finished. The bottle also looks striking on my dressing table.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My partner brought me this for my birthday it smells absolutely beautiful it’s also a refillable bottle itself is beautiful to so he’s told me he will get it refilled once it needs it saves me having empty bottles about! Highly recommended
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really strong and long lasting scent, I only needed to spray 2 pumps and it lasted all day a perfume you can wear everyday as its not in your face would reccomend this perfume. I have now switched to this as my everyday go to scent as I love it
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this perfume so so much! Such a beautiful bottle and stunning scent! It's super long lasting, to the point you can smell it the next day! It's good for everyday wear but also special occasions, I will always love this
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells absolutely amazing - it's one of the best perfumes I have ever smelled. I could tell that it lasted on my skin for a few hours, but my colleagues could smell it around 8 hours after I applied it
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feminine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Alien Eau de Parfum Refillable is a very feminine, sensual, sexy fragrance. I get asked which perfume i am using every time i use this. Lovely floral smell which lasts all day. Beautiful bottle design.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an absolutely beautiful scent, it’s got so many notes to it, it’s a bit fruity, a bit floral and had a woody depth to it. It could be worn day or night, very adaptable grown up smell. I love it so so much, very luxe and beautiful packaging too!
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first time I've tried this perfume and I really like it! The bottle is so beautiful and elegant the colour really stands out and makes it look so pretty. The shape and colour of the bottle is inspired by the gem stone amethyst which helps to promote inner peace and has calming qualities. I love the fragrance of Alien it's not too strong but enough to last all day, it has a floral, woody musky scent which really uplifts you. The white amber and Jasmine really compliment the cashmeran wood note it's a perfect go to scent which can be worn every day.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Honestly my favourite perfume! The scent is so unique and long lasting! Everytime I wear the perfume I get so many questions about what I am wearing! Good for everyday or a special occasion. The scent is beautiful and a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-09-20
  • y_2022, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_4485
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M010401002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device