Main content

ALIEN GODDESS

EAU DE PARFUM

Introducing Alien Goddess, the new Alien feminine perfume by MUGLER. The embodiment of mystical femi ... Read more

ALIEN GODDESS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5869.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5867
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 131ms
  • reviews, product
£57.00

New Refillable Best seller

ALIEN GODDESS

ALIEN GODDESS

EAU DE PARFUM

ALIEN GODDESS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5869.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5867
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 10ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Size
Introducing Alien Goddess, the new Alien feminine perfume by MUGLER. The embodiment of mystical femininity bringing hope and positivity to the world. Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum is a divine scent for the woman who is in perfect harmony with her body and soul. Surrounded by a mystical and incandescent solar radiance, she magnifies the world around her with glory, generosity and kindness. Willow Smith is the new face of Alien Goddess, embodying a new wave of femininity, powerful, talented, spiritual, and connected to the world around her. Alien Goddess, a universal call to all women to Create the Extraordinary.
Alien Goddess is a Floral, Oriental, Woody Eau de Parfum, sparkling with luminosity and mesmerising the senses, created around 3 olfactory revelations:

RADIANT REVELATION
The fragrance opens with the radiant revelation of sparkling Italian Bergamot essence, recalling the first rays of sunlight and the positive energy of the solar Goddess.

MIRACULOUS REVELATION
An intense solar flower, Jasmine Grandiflorum, propels Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum to a new dimension and reveals a message of positivity and kindness. This flower is truly a symbol of femininity and sensuality.

MINDFUL REVELATION
This revelation unveils the addictive fullness of Bourbon Vanilla to reveal a message of peace and hope. Crafted for Mugler, this Premium Infusion is both smooth and enveloping like a veil of comforting silk. A delicious Vanilla note with balsamic tonalities that delights the senses with deep and mysterious warm vibrations.
REFILL YOUR ALIEN GODDESS BOTTLE AND ACT FOR A MORE SUSTAINABLE LUXURY

The captivating Alien Goddess bottle is adorned in gold, with a stunning gold-shaded metallic lacquer, representing the sunrise. Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum is endlessly refillable thanks to its refill bottle, so you never go without it, enabling you to enjoy great savings whilst being kind to the environment.
As with all MUGLER fragrances, spray a cloud in the air and then walk through it to let the fragrance gently settle on your skin, hair and clothes. Finish off by applying the fragrance to the pulse points: on the wrist, at the top of the neck and at the bend of the arms to release a long-lasting, lingering scent.
ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, GERANIOL, CITRAL, TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, BENZYL BENZOATE, CODE FIL: B275647/2, CODE FORMULE: 2042172 05

ALIEN GODDESS EAU DE PARFUM

THE NEW ALIEN GODDESS

"AN INCANDESCENT AND GENEROUS SOLAR EMBRACE."

Marie Salamagne & Nathalie Lorson, ALIEN GODDESS perfumers.

A FASCINATING MYSTICAL GODDESS

DISCOVER THE EXTRAORDINARY UNIVERSE OF ALIEN GODDESS

In perfect harmony with body and soul, she is ready to magnify the world around her with glory, generosity and benevolence. Bringing her life-giving power and beauty to a barren planet with her golden flower as a healing gift to the world and universal call to all women.

Register your unique code and be rewarded


The Circle loyalty program is the best way to indulge in your MUGLER addiction and be rewarded. Inside your pack, find your unique Mugler sesame code to access exclusive gifts and advantages.

Register your unique code
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful, refreshing scent. Perfect for going out. Even after a few hours the lovely fresh scent is still there,it's perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another fab fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mugler never seems to fail with their fragrances, this one is lovely and is liked by 3 generations in my family, lasts ages
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a unique perfume and it smells of it for an incredibly long time
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from delicate frangrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] very please with my sample a new perfume to add to my list of many
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Heaven [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can’t wait to get this for Christmas. It’s such a lovely smelling perfume. So fresh and pretty.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells like liquid Gold Not overpowering when first applied but it is very powerful sexy scent
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from MUGLER Alien Goddess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy to received my free sample but the smell is not for me.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Amazing smell, love it. Just for me for the winter time.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not recieved [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not recieved So its hard to leave any review. Oihgfxzxjkkhyhjkhjjjjjkkk
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely long lasting scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeous scent, lovely and light and lasted all day long
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love all mugler perfumes so was excited to try this one. The scent is amazing and long lasting, already purchased.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had a sample of Alien goddess to try and absolutely loved it. The fragrance is not over powering and a small amount lasts all day. It has a beautiful warm, floral fragrance and have been asked several times what I was wearing as it was do nice. I will be looking for a full size bottle that looks stunning and is also sustainable so always a bonus.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As always - beautiful fascinating scent. Lingering and haunting. Loved it.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly Absolutely love this! Got a sample, and will buy it in my next perfume hunt! 100% recommend it!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alien goddess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful loved it will be buying for myself and daughter
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Lighter Sweeter Alien [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An amazing scent that lasts all day I have both Angel and Alien Extraodainaire and this has a lighter sweeter smell
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alien Goddess review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfume smelt amazing, even from the sample sent people commented on the smell and asked what it was.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gawjusss [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received my free sample of Alien Goddess.... and I’m Not disappointed with the beautiful scentI...it smells divine I will be having this is my new scent. Roll on Christmas Lol.... thank u!!!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Defo not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's better that the original Alien, more intriguing, more mysterious, but still i believe that it appeals to older women than me.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alien Goddess Being an Mugler perfume Lover i had to get this as have all the other fragrances. This one was disappointing as i thought thr fragrance wasn’t as powerful as teh previous mugker perfumes. It still has the oriental woody fragrance just not as strong.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The smell is a crisp warm fragrance and lasted all day and still smelt like I had just put it on
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a fresh smell I love it and will be getting it in the future
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and long lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely scent, quite light so perfect for day wear. Long lasting as well.
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way to sweet [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Scent way to sweet. After a while the perfume put me sick for the rest of the day
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lush! This smells insane! I usually dont like extremely floral scents but I think the sweet vanilla notes in this is definitely a bit of me! It almost smells very faintly of a sweet vanilla coconut which surprised me but I really like it
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & Long Lasting [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having received a sample I will be purchasing. Devine fragrance loved it and extremely long lasting
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fast delivery & smells amazing! Getting myself a bottle
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of alien,but this has that but lighter with a more floral scent. Perfect for everyday wear.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mugler Alien Goddess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My Favourite Mugler to date! Long lasting unique fragrance, feminine yet feisty..Will definitely Buy!
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Mugler Alien [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Alien Goddess is a fresh, fruity perfume which has a long lasting aroma. I would recommend this fragrance to anyone
Date published: 2021-10-13
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5867
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device