Main content

ALIEN GODDESS

EAU DE PARFUM

Introducing Alien Goddess, the new Alien feminine perfume by MUGLER. The embodiment of mystical femi ... Read more

ALIEN GODDESS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2197.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2196
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 163ms
  • reviews, product
£57.00

New Refillable Best seller

ALIEN GODDESS

ALIEN GODDESS

EAU DE PARFUM

ALIEN GODDESS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2197.
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2196
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 13ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Size
Introducing Alien Goddess, the new Alien feminine perfume by MUGLER. The embodiment of mystical femininity bringing hope and positivity to the world. Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum is a divine scent for the woman who is in perfect harmony with her body and soul. Surrounded by a mystical and incandescent solar radiance, she magnifies the world around her with glory, generosity and kindness. Willow Smith is the new face of Alien Goddess, embodying a new wave of femininity, powerful, talented, spiritual, and connected to the world around her. Alien Goddess, a universal call to all women to Create the Extraordinary.
Alien Goddess is a Floral, Oriental, Woody Eau de Parfum, sparkling with luminosity and mesmerising the senses, created around 3 olfactory revelations:

RADIANT REVELATION
The fragrance opens with the radiant revelation of sparkling Italian Bergamot essence, recalling the first rays of sunlight and the positive energy of the solar Goddess.

MIRACULOUS REVELATION
An intense solar flower, Jasmine Grandiflorum, propels Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum to a new dimension and reveals a message of positivity and kindness. This flower is truly a symbol of femininity and sensuality.

MINDFUL REVELATION
This revelation unveils the addictive fullness of Bourbon Vanilla to reveal a message of peace and hope. Crafted for Mugler, this Premium Infusion is both smooth and enveloping like a veil of comforting silk. A delicious Vanilla note with balsamic tonalities that delights the senses with deep and mysterious warm vibrations.
REFILL YOUR ALIEN GODDESS BOTTLE AND ACT FOR A MORE SUSTAINABLE LUXURY

The captivating Alien Goddess bottle is adorned in gold, with a stunning gold-shaded metallic lacquer, representing the sunrise. Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum is endlessly refillable thanks to its refill bottle, so you never go without it, enabling you to enjoy great savings whilst being kind to the environment.
As with all MUGLER fragrances, spray a cloud in the air and then walk through it to let the fragrance gently settle on your skin, hair and clothes. Finish off by applying the fragrance to the pulse points: on the wrist, at the top of the neck and at the bend of the arms to release a long-lasting, lingering scent.
ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, GERANIOL, CITRAL, TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, BENZYL BENZOATE, CODE FIL: B275647/2, CODE FORMULE: 2042172 05

ALIEN GODDESS EAU DE PARFUM

THE NEW ALIEN GODDESS

"AN INCANDESCENT AND GENEROUS SOLAR EMBRACE."

Marie Salamagne & Nathalie Lorson, ALIEN GODDESS perfumers.

A FASCINATING MYSTICAL GODDESS

DISCOVER THE EXTRAORDINARY UNIVERSE OF ALIEN GODDESS

In perfect harmony with body and soul, she is ready to magnify the world around her with glory, generosity and benevolence. Bringing her life-giving power and beauty to a barren planet with her golden flower as a healing gift to the world and universal call to all women.

Register your unique code and be rewarded


The Circle loyalty program is the best way to indulge in your MUGLER addiction and be rewarded. Inside your pack, find your unique Mugler sesame code to access exclusive gifts and advantages.

Register your unique code
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too vanilla for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wanted to like this as it’s the second mugler sample I tried but it’s just not nice. My daughter on the other hand has fallen in love. Maybe one for someone younger? She’s wanting this for Christmas.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I don’t know [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t know if I would recommend this or not because it’s not sweet but it does have a refreshing scent so I wouldn’t really purchase it I’m afraid.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This smells amazing! Like sweet vanilla jasmine reminiscent of baby powder but richer and sweeter it has a beautiful sweet muskyness to it reminds me a bit of coconut! Just my kind of scent sweet and musky
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Excellent fragrance with a sense of youth and happiness
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice feminine fragrance, I am quite fussy with fragrance but it was something I would use again and recommend to others . I am unlikely to buy anything soon as I have got lots of perfume but may buy in the future . It is always nice to have a sample to test how it is on your skin. I would consider buying as a gift or for myself
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Admirable scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A beautiful, delicate fragrance with a slightly sweet note. Perfect floral fusion for me. The fragrance is perfect for the sensual delicate, sensitive women. I was looking for something like that! It's my scent. The best perfume of Mugler.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know a lot of people will lobe this fragrance but it really wasn't for me. It was overpowering and too sweet.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells amazing in the sample however doesn't smell as nice on me. Smells amazingly on my sister in law though!
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it. Feminine. Long lasting fragrance. Lasted all day.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alien goddess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My new favourite perfume. Reminds me of summer and love the hint of coconut in it
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has got to be my all time favourite smell. It's such an empowering scent yet not to overpowering. Lasted the whole day and was getting compliments from everyone about it. Already bought the full size
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alien goddess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely fresh smell. It is not over powering and lasts all day.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeous fragrance, subtle and makes me feel good. Definitely one for the Christmas list
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lushhh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Addictive to perfumes, i like the more amber perfumes, this one is really interesting, mugler well known for persistance
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good good [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells great there’s no problems with it, the sweetness isn’t overpowering and I usually don’t like vanilla tones but this one I do
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet parfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smell for sweet smell lovers, i really liked it , strong smell and holding perfectly
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mugler Alien Goddess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I try parfum from Mugler Alien Goddess de Parfum. It’s nice and fresh.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegant fragrance [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's what I expect of a Mugler fragrance. Strong and bold and a hint Mulger.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like this perfume it’s light and fresh it smells great
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really nice refreshing scent. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells gorgeous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a unique smell that I love. Lasts for a while too.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the scent it’s unique and fresh loved it will definitely purchase it
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lasts a long time [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ideal on nights out as strong long lasting scent… lasts all day. Overpowering if use too much do a little goes a long way!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sexy, feminine, edgy, chic. Will definitely purchase this to add to my collection.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scent is my new favourite for me!!Just smell amazing!!
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely evening scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great perfume, but I found it a bit overpowering for a daily use.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell lush [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looking forward to buy the bottle for coming Christmas.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a lovely scent and lasts well, smells quite like vanilla.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a perfect scent for me to use, lasted so well which is unusual for some brands not this one though. Perfect.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A burst of delight [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Such a great perfume! Smells so fragrant and refreshing.
Date published: 2021-09-14
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_2196
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Sign up for email

SUBSCRIBE TO MUGLER NEWSLETTER

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Be the first to hear about our latest news
  • Benefit from special offers before everyone else
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device