Main content

ALIEN GODDESS

EAU DE PARFUM

Introducing Alien Goddess, the new Alien feminine perfume by MUGLER. The embodiment of mystical femi ... Read more

ALIEN GODDESS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5869.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5867
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 128ms
  • reviews, product
£57.00

New Refillable Best seller

ALIEN GODDESS

ALIEN GODDESS

EAU DE PARFUM

ALIEN GODDESS is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 5869.
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5867
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Select a Size
Introducing Alien Goddess, the new Alien feminine perfume by MUGLER. The embodiment of mystical femininity bringing hope and positivity to the world. Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum is a divine scent for the woman who is in perfect harmony with her body and soul. Surrounded by a mystical and incandescent solar radiance, she magnifies the world around her with glory, generosity and kindness. Willow Smith is the new face of Alien Goddess, embodying a new wave of femininity, powerful, talented, spiritual, and connected to the world around her. Alien Goddess, a universal call to all women to Create the Extraordinary.
Alien Goddess is a Floral, Oriental, Woody Eau de Parfum, sparkling with luminosity and mesmerising the senses, created around 3 olfactory revelations:

RADIANT REVELATION
The fragrance opens with the radiant revelation of sparkling Italian Bergamot essence, recalling the first rays of sunlight and the positive energy of the solar Goddess.

MIRACULOUS REVELATION
An intense solar flower, Jasmine Grandiflorum, propels Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum to a new dimension and reveals a message of positivity and kindness. This flower is truly a symbol of femininity and sensuality.

MINDFUL REVELATION
This revelation unveils the addictive fullness of Bourbon Vanilla to reveal a message of peace and hope. Crafted for Mugler, this Premium Infusion is both smooth and enveloping like a veil of comforting silk. A delicious Vanilla note with balsamic tonalities that delights the senses with deep and mysterious warm vibrations.
REFILL YOUR ALIEN GODDESS BOTTLE AND ACT FOR A MORE SUSTAINABLE LUXURY

The captivating Alien Goddess bottle is adorned in gold, with a stunning gold-shaded metallic lacquer, representing the sunrise. Alien Goddess Eau de Parfum is endlessly refillable thanks to its refill bottle, so you never go without it, enabling you to enjoy great savings whilst being kind to the environment.
As with all MUGLER fragrances, spray a cloud in the air and then walk through it to let the fragrance gently settle on your skin, hair and clothes. Finish off by applying the fragrance to the pulse points: on the wrist, at the top of the neck and at the bend of the arms to release a long-lasting, lingering scent.
ALCOHOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, AQUA / WATER / EAU, BENZYL SALICYLATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE, COUMARIN, LIMONENE, CITRONELLOL, METHYL ANTHRANILATE, GERANIOL, CITRAL, TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE, BENZYL BENZOATE, CODE FIL: B275647/2, CODE FORMULE: 2042172 05

ALIEN GODDESS EAU DE PARFUM

THE NEW ALIEN GODDESS

"AN INCANDESCENT AND GENEROUS SOLAR EMBRACE."

Marie Salamagne & Nathalie Lorson, ALIEN GODDESS perfumers.

A FASCINATING MYSTICAL GODDESS

DISCOVER THE EXTRAORDINARY UNIVERSE OF ALIEN GODDESS

In perfect harmony with body and soul, she is ready to magnify the world around her with glory, generosity and benevolence. Bringing her life-giving power and beauty to a barren planet with her golden flower as a healing gift to the world and universal call to all women.

Register your unique code and be rewarded


The Circle loyalty program is the best way to indulge in your MUGLER addiction and be rewarded. Inside your pack, find your unique Mugler sesame code to access exclusive gifts and advantages.

Register your unique code
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfume was nice enough and lasts but unfortunately it's just not me. Don't get me wrong it's a lovely perfume.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love it, it remains, sexy, feels good, not heavy but sensitive
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QmaAmazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I just love it! The fragrance is not that strong,you can wear it daily.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried the sample, smells amazing. Will be buying one very soon
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muller never disappoints [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Sophisticated with sexy undertones of vanilla and jasmine. Ideal for day and night. Only a small amount is needed to provide a lasting luxurious scent. A winner from Mugler and on my Christmas list.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alien Goddess [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is another no1 top seller for fragrence ..its beyond what words can discribe subtle sofisticated ..adorable
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showered with compliments I was lucky enough to receive a 1.2ml sample of Alien Goddess. It’s a warm alluring fragrance, sensual and mysterious. After 20 minutes the tones develop ..divine. I was showered with compliments on my new perfum.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful perfume I received my sample of Alien Goddess this morning, I am blown away with the smell, it’s beautiful, silky and long lasting, everything I look for in a perfume, I am in love!
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found this perfume a bit too sickly sweet. It has a distinctive sweet scent that I recognise but I can't quite put my finger on it. The scent didn't last very long either but I was pleased with this as it's not for me.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful & special [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this sample. It’s gorgeous light fragrance with interesting undertones. Vanilla is subtle but there. Feels luxurious and special
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stunning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this!! ❤️❤️Delicious twist on a true classic xx
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Long last stay Romantic smell I love it. It makes me really appreciated. I will be one of the customer.
Date published: 2021-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] New favourite. Great scent ans long lasting. Will definitely buy again
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Definitely worth buying ladies lovely perfume it last long aswell
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried the new alien fragrance and I loved it! As always with the mugler perfume it's long lasting and you can smell it all day. It's Floral and slightly woody but not heavy , its feminine and I had lots of compliments whilst wearing it .perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this fragrance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this fragrance. So feminine, lasts well. Definitely One of my favourites
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lovely fresh, floral scent that isn't too overpowering
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! Received a sample of this perfume. It is very different to what I'm used to and not in a bad way, its a lovely light floral scent. I'd consider buying this
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alien scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it a fresh , light fragrance , that smella devine.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] In love with the smell, defo going to purchase full size bottle
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Thank you so much. Lovely light floral scent, loved it!
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not very keen I’ll be honest with you all why does it smell like body spray I had 10 years ago. Mildly disappointed.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It smells lovely, has to be my new favorite scent.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg I love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the smell love the angel perfume as well. I would defo buy
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it lovely scent and long lasting would definitely buy it
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful fragrance. Strong but not overpowering. I’ve shared it with my mum and sister already and we all love it
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I will definitely purchase for Christmas, beautiful sent. Not too sweet, really fresh and makes me feel confident I smell gorgeous when I have it on!
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last forever Dont expect it to come but i receive my free sample and now on my way to purchase it
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavenly scent [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my new favourite! Beautifully sweet and long lasting. Lots of great compliments from others. Treat yourself ❤️
Date published: 2021-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mugler perfume [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This perfume is gorgeous and the scent lasts for ages. I would thoroughly recommend this product
Date published: 2021-10-14
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5867
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604230, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product

You May Also Like

Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device