Main content

A*MEN

EAU DE TOILETTE SEDUCING OFFER

A*Men Eau de Toilette, the first fragrance for men created by MUGLER, conjures the mythical image of ... Read more

A*MEN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020003087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 140ms
  • reviews, product
£23.50

online exclusive

A*MEN

A*MEN

EAU DE TOILETTE SEDUCING OFFER

A*MEN is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 17.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020003087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Out of stock
A*Men Eau de Toilette, the first fragrance for men created by MUGLER, conjures the mythical image of a hero, half-man and half-god, portraying power, vitality, sensitivity... a sophisticated and sensual fragrance full of both contrasts and balance, it blends oriental woody notes and spicy aromas with modernity and charisma.
The A*Men MUGLER fragrance comes in many forms, in a bottle redesigned to express all its different facets...
INGREDIENTS: ALCOHOL. AQUA/WATER/EAU. PARFUM/FRAGRANCE. ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE. LINALOOL. LIMONENE. BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL. BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE. ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE. HEXYL CINNAMAL. CITRONELLOL. COUMARIN. GERANIOL. BENZYL SALICYLATE. CINNAMYL ALCOHOL. CITRAL. EUGENOL. CI 60730/EXT. VIOLET 2. BHT. CI 42090/BLUE 1. CI 19140/YELLOW 5. CI 17200/RED 33

You May Also Like

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Scent This is by far the best fragrance for men. Your man will smell divine. A really masculine fragrance that lasts for ages on. Highly recommended. I love this fragrance on a man.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A men Really pleased with this product. Good value for money, smells lovely, lasts all day.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time my husband has tried the mugler range and he loves it ,so do i.Long lasting smell which is what you need .Great price ! He will defiently be a mugler coustomer from now on.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmmm Yummy This has one of those ....snuggle into your man and breathe in and enjoy those masculine, warm delicious notes. Nowhere better on earth to be in that moment. But hey, this is what Mugler does best in my opinion. Create scents that speak to our soul. Love them !
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bliss in a Bottle What can I say that we don't already know? A*Men smells absolutely gorgeous! I personally think it is one of the best scents around for men. I certainly recommend it, it's suitable for any occasion and any man wearing it will smell divine!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I bought this as I just wanted a small bottle for work. Great price, great fragrance, would of been 5 stars apart from its not refillable.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Masculine Scent! I bought this product for a family member and it was the first time he had tried it. He loves the scent and will he buying it again!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensual Earthiness Thierry Mugler is the French perfumier par excellence. This blockbuster aroma is a daring mix of bakeries, chocolatiers and hot tarmac, to name but three. How does it possibly work? I haven't a clue - but it assuredly does - in spades. Rich and powerful, it sits on the skin as friendly as balm. Sensual. Earthy. Yes, it's the matrix for other Mugler delights such as Pure Tonka/ Malt/ Leather/ Etc. Etc. but I keep on coming back to Numero Uno - The Classico. It lasts for ever, a constant reminder that whatever goes wrong at least you are smelling like a dream. Its undoubted masculine credentials enshrine a definite metrosexual vibe - altogether delightful. Oh how I love A*MEN. Amen.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely scent A present for my husband. Its a unique fragrance, warm and cosy also a great size for travel. A little goes a long way and should last a while.
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020003087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product

Sign up for email

SUBSCRIBE TO MUGLER NEWSLETTER

YOUR BENEFITS

  • Be the first to hear about our latest news
  • Benefit from special offers before everyone else
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device