Main content

ANGEL REFILL BOTTLE

EAU DE PARFUM

ANGEL REFILL BOTTLE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 9ms
  • reviews, product
Old price New price £110.00
ANGEL REFILL BOTTLE

ANGEL REFILL BOTTLE

EAU DE PARFUM

ANGEL REFILL BOTTLE is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 7ms
  • reviews, product

YOU COULD EARN A MINIMUM OF 100 LOYALTY STARS FROM THIS ORDER

Join The Circle, Mugler’s loyalty programme, to earn stars and unlock new rewards, exclusive offers and extraordinary surprises.

LEARN MORE

PDP Tabs

The Angel woman dares to live up to her dreams with her blue star as her guide. Confident and seductive, she fascinates those who cross her path. Between power and pleasure, she uses her ultra-femininity as a signature. Between heaven and earth, she makes her dreams a reality. Angel Eau de Parfum is the first Gourmand perfume in the world of fragrance.

MUGLER was born refillable in 1992.
Thanks to the MUGLER Fountain and MUGLER Refills, you can refill your precious bottle anywhere, in store or at home.
Angel, Wilder than dreams.

Mugler – UK’s #1 Refillable Fragrance brand.
*Source: The NPD Group, L.P.® UK, Prestige Fragrance Refillable Packs, Refill packs, Refillable pack and Refill, 12 months ending December 2022, value & unit sales. To verify: [email protected]

In 1992, MUGLER revolutionized the world of perfumery by offering a pioneering fragrance, never felt before: without flowers but with addictive raw materials, played in overdose for an assertive sensuality. Carnal and sensual, Angel is a reinterpretation of ambery wakes which initiates a new genre, the Gourmand.

Angel Eau de Parfum combines the power of patchouli with the sensuality of notes of praline, red fruits and vanilla absolute.

Celestial Facet: Calabrian Bergamot
The smell of the wind, the sky, the great outdoors, the infinite: Calabrian bergamot stings the senses like a breath of fresh air.

Delicious Facet: Praline
The universal addiction to the Gourmand family: associated with red fruits, the sweet scents reminiscent of praline and caramel create an irresistible desire, thanks to the unprecedented use of Ethylmaltol in fine perfumery - a stroke of olfactory genius.

Voluptuous Facet: Patchouli
Evocation of sensuality and ultra femininity: Warmed up by the ambery inflections of vanilla absolute and played in overdose, patchouli captivates, seduces: the quintessence of femininity.

Your ANGEL bottle is too precious to go. Cherish it and act for a more sustainable luxury by refilling it at home with the ANGEL Refill.
1. Remove the cap and unscrew the pump
2. Take the Refill and fill into the matching fragrance bottle
3. Twist-on to refill the bottle without losing any drop
4. Wait for the refill to stop automatically and then twist-off
5. Re-screw the pump and cap back on

ALCOHOL ● PARFUM / FRAGRANCE ● AQUA / WATER / EAU ● COUMARIN ● LIMONENE ● ETHYLHEXYL SALICYLATE ● BUTYL METHOXYDIBENZOYLMETHANE ● LINALOOL ● HEXYL CINNAMAL ● GERANIOL ● AMYL CINNAMAL ● CITRONELLOL ● BENZYL SALICYLATE ● BENZYL ALCOHOL ● FARNESOL ● CITRAL ● EUGENOL ● TRIS(TETRAMETHYLHYDROXYPIPERIDINOL) CITRATE ● ISOEUGENOL ● ANISE ALCOHOL ● CI 60730 / EXT. VIOLET 2 ● CI 42090 / BLUE 1 ● CI 17200 / RED 33 ●

AN ODE TO SENSUALITY

AN ODE TO SENSUALITY

<h2 class="c-section__title h-text-align-center">HOW TO REFILL YOUR ANGEL BOTTLE</h2>

HOW TO REFILL YOUR ANGEL BOTTLE

How to Apply

Your ANGEL bottle is too precious to go


Act for tomorrow and refill it at home following 5 steps:

1. Remove the cap and unscrew the pump

2. Take the Refill and fill into the matching fragrance bottle

3. Twist-on to refill the bottle without losing any drop

4. Wait for the refill to stop automatically and then twist-off

5. Re-screw the pump and cap back on

BORN REFILLABLE IN 1992

BORN REFILLABLE IN 1992

REFILL YOUR BOTTLE AT THE MUGLER FOUNTAIN

DISCOVER THE MUGLER FOUNTAIN
PDP Slot 1 Section - You may also like




THE CIRCLE LOYALTY PROGRAM

Join The Circle and get the exclusive world of Mugler at your fingertips.


reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love ❤️ Absolutely love Angel this is definitely my favourite
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My wife always buys this perfume and thinks it is fantastic. When she goes out she must have encourage lots of people to buy this when everyone asks what the perfume is as they say it smells wonderful
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Always get soo many compliments when I wear angel. Glad they have changed the refil bottle function.
Date published: 2023-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angel EDP refill can't be without my Angel I’ve just re-filled my bottle today and it is so much easier with this new 100 ml refill bottle. Turn it to the on position and fill it's excellent. I certainly recommend it to anyone. Can't be without my Angel I absolutely adore it.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANGEL MUGLER I would never be without my Angel perfume, I just love the smell and get so many compliments from people. The refills are a brilliant idea it allows me to fill different size bottles for different occasions eg HOLIDAYS, NIGHTS OUT.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new refill bottle I’ve just re-Field to my bottles today and it is so much easier with this new 100 mil refill bottle. I definitely recommend it
Date published: 2023-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality bottle suits eco needs Even the refill bottles are stylish and you know you’re doing a bit for the environment as you save your beautiful Stars from the trash. Of course the glass and even the container can be recycled which I’m happy about!
Date published: 2023-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Can’t do it Trying to order but having great difficulty. most frustrating
Date published: 2022-05-15
  • y_2024, m_6, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_78
  • loc_en_GB, sid_M020604263, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_thierrymugler-en_gb
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
Orientation message
For the best experience, please turn your device